Baylor University
Department of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Biology > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Science Building

 
Biology Staff Directory
Amanda Bracey

Biosciences Lab Coordinator
Office: BSB A.111
Phone: (254) 710-2307
E-mail:Amanda_Bracey@baylor.edu

Joshua Horton

Microbiology Lab Coordinator
Office: BSB A.231
Phone: 254-710-2538
Email:Joshua_Horton@baylor.edu

Terri Hastings

Department Business Manager
Office: BSB B.207
Phone: 254-710-2911
Email: Terri_Hastings@baylor.edu

Tamara Lehmann

Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: BSB B.207
Phone: 254-710-2578
Email: Tamara_Lehmann@baylor.edu

Laura Davalos-Lind

Office: CITRO Office 52 229 817 0603
Phone: (254) 710-2139
Email: Laura_davalos-lind@baylor.edu

Lee Lowe

Animal House Caretaker
Phone: (254) 710-2404
E-mail: Lee_Lowe@baylor.edu

Darla Millsap

Budget Coordinator
Office: BSB C.209
Phone: 254-710-2106
Email: Darla_Millsap@baylor.edu

Kathy Svrcek Research Administrative Associate
Office: BSB B.207
Phone: (254) 710-2701
Email: Kathy_Svrcek@baylor.edu
Sandy Tighe

Administrative Assistant
Office: BSB B.207
Phone: (254) 710-2911
Email: Sandy_Tighe@baylor.edu

Dena Quigley

Human Physiology Lab Coordinator
Office: BSB A.115
Phone: 254-710-2144
Email: Dena_Quigley@baylor.edu


Department of Biology