Calvin Smith Award Winners Announced

Dali Atchley and William Bullard were received the Calvin Smith Award for outstanding work on their capstone initiatives (thesis, project, or internship).

Outstanding Undergraduate Students Named

Erin Graham and Morgan Ballard were recognized as the outstanding undergraduate students in the Department of Museum Studies for 2021

New Degree Options in Museum Studies

After a hiatus of more than a dozen years, the undergraduate major is returning to the Department of Museum Studies at Baylor University. In addition, the department has created a new program that will allow Baylor students to complete a bachelor’s and master’s degree in five years; this can be done entirely in museum studies or in conjunction with an undergraduate major in American Studies, Anthropology, Art and Art History, History, or Journalism.

Department of Museum Studies

1300 S. University Parks Drive
Waco, TX 76706

(254) 710-1233