Central Libraries

Related Resources

The "Central Libraries" are composed of Moody Memorial Library (opened 1968) and Jesse H. Jones Library (opened 1992). These two libraries, connected with a corridor on first and second floors, together serve as the main library facility on campus.

Moody Memorial Library
Moody Memorial Library has four floors.

Some special features of Moody library include:

Jesse H. Jones Library
The Jesse H. Jones Library has two floors.

Special features of Jones Library include:

All services and facility information related to the Central Libraries may be accessed from the Baylor Libraries' home page.