Baylor University
[

National Pan-Hellenic Council

]
Baylor > Student Activities > Greek Life > Meet the Greeks > National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)
The National Pan-Hellenic Council is the unifying and governing body for five of the Divine Nine historically African-American fraternities and sororities chartered at Baylor University. Activities of members of these organizations include: community service projects, tutoring programs, step shows, and educational programming. All five NPHC groups at Baylor are committed to the holistic development of their members and to assist the Baylor and Waco communities.

[EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS]


President: Breana Allen, Breana_Allen@baylor.edu
Vice President: Leonard Kim, Leonard_Kim@baylor.edu
Secretary: India Fordham, India_Fordham@baylor.edu
Treasurer: Kirk Teal, K_Teal@baylor.edu
Chaplain & Academic Chair: Jordan Campbell, Jordan_Campbell2@baylor.edu
Public Relations: Brianna Jones, Brianna_Jones@baylor.edu

Advisor, Coordinator for Greek Life: Brenda Hernandez, B_Hernandez@baylor.edu
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life: Marie Crommett, Marie_Crommett@baylor.edu

[CONNECTING ONLINE]

Twitter ButtonFacebook Button

[NPHC CHAPTERS]


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc., Pi Mu Chapter
Nickname:AKA
National Founding: Howard University, 1908
Colors: Salmon Pink and Apple Green
*Visit Alpha Kappa Alpha's National website.

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc., Tau Alpha Chapter
Nickname:Alphas
National Founding: Cornell University, 1906
Colors: Black and Old Gold
*Visit Alpha Phi Alpha's National website.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.Xi Sigma Chapter
Nickname:Kappas
National Founding: Indiana University, 1911
Colors: Crimson and Cream
*Visit Kappa Alpha Psi's National website.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc., Nu Zeta Chapter
Nickname:Sigma
National Founding: Howard University, 1914
Colors: Royal Blue and Pure White
*Visit Phi Beta Sigma's National website.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc., Nu Iota Chapter
Nickname:Zetas
National Founding: Howard University, 1920
Colors: Royal Blue and Pure White
*Visit Zeta Phi Beta's National website.


[LEARN MORE]

If you are interested in joining one of these organizations, look for NPHC events taking place in the semester. You can contact Breana_Allen@baylor.edu or the Student Activities Office for more information.

STUDENT ACTIVITIES. CONNECT YOURSELF.