Baylor University
[

Panhellenic Council

]
Baylor > Student Activities > Greek Life > Meet the Greeks > Panhellenic Council (PHC)
The Baylor Panhellenic Council is the unifying, coordinating, and governing body of the eight inter/national women's fraternities on the Baylor campus. These organizations are dedicated to the physical, intellectual, spiritual, and social development of their membership. Each of the eight sororities participates in a variety of University and community activities. These include All University sing, Homecoming, Steppin' Out, and community service projects. In addition, these organizations are represented across campus in various student organizations. Social sororities provide a great opportunity for women to grow and develop.

[EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS]

President:Sydney Browne, Sydney_Browne@baylor.edu
Vice President Member Education:Elizabeth Starr, Elizabeth_Starr@baylor.edu
Vice President Recruitment: Sarah Cone, Sarah_Cone@baylor.edu
Fraternal Relations & Secretary: Meagan Ortiz, Meagan_Ortiz@baylor.edu
Recruitment Counselor Coordinator: Hayley Shacklett, Hayley_Shacklett@baylor.edu
Academic & Career Development: Karly Hood Karly_Hood@baylor.edu
Public Relations & Marketing: Megan Graunke, Megan_Graunke@baylor.edu
Social and Service Coordinator: Priscilla Stevens, Priscilla_Stevens@baylor.edu

Advisor, Associate Director of Student Activities for Greek Life:Tam Dunn, Tam_Dunn@baylor.edu
Graduate Apprentice for Panhellenic:Jessica Roshak, Jessica_Roshak@baylor.edu

[CONNECT ONLINE]

Twitter ButtonFacebook Button

[PANHELLENIC SORORITIES]

Alpha Chi Omega, Theta Iota Chapter
Nickname: AChiO
National Founding: DePauw University, 1885
Colors: Scarlet and Olive
Symbols: Lyre, Tri-Stars and Angels
*Visit Alpha Chi Omega's National Website.

Alpha Delta Pi, Zeta Chi Chapter
Nickname: ADPi
National Founding: Wesleyan College, 1851
Colors: Azure Blue and White
Symbols: Lion, Diamond, and Pearl
*Visit Alpha Delta Pi's National Website.

Chi Omega, Theta Kappa Chapter
Nickname: Chi O
National Founding: University of Arkansas, 1895
Colors: Cardinal and Straw
Symbols: Owl, Skull and Crossbones
*Visit Chi Omega's National Website.

Delta Delta Delta, Beta Tau Chapter
Nickname: Tri Delta
National Founding: Boston University, 1888
Colors: Silver, Gold, and Blue
Symbols: Pine, Pearls, and Dolphin
*Visit Delta Delta Delta's National Website.

Kappa Alpha Theta, Epsilon Epsilon Chapter
Nickname: Theta
National Founding: DePaw University, 1870
Colors: Black and Gold
Symbols: Kite, and Twin Stars
*Visit Kappa Alpha Theta's National Website.

Kappa Kappa Gamma, Epsilon Upsilon Chapter
Nickname: Kappa, KKG
National Founding: Monmouth College, 1870
Colors: Light Blue and Dark Blue
Symbols: Owl and Golden Key
*Visit Kappa Kappa Gamma's National Website.

Pi Beta Phi, Texas Zeta Chapter
Nickname: Pi Phi
National Founding: Monmouth College, 1867
Colors: Wine and Silver Blue
Symbols: Golden Arrow and Angel
*Visit Pi Beta Phi's National Website.

Zeta Tau Alpha, Theta Omicron Chapter
Nickname: Zeta
National Founding: Longwood University, 1898
Colors: Steel Gray and Turquoise Blue
Symbols: Crowns
*Visit Zeta Tau Alpha's National Website.

STUDENT ACTIVITIES. CONNECT YOURSELF.