Baylor University
Chemistry and Biochemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Chemistry > Faculty Directory
Chemistry and Biochemistry Faculty Directory

11

Active Research Faculty

Patrick J. Farmer, Ph.D.

Professor

Chair

Office:

Baylor Sciences Building D.208

Phone:

(254) 710-2746

Email:

Patrick_Farmer@baylor.edu

Darrin J. Bellert,

Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Office:

Baylor Sciences

Building E.330

Phone:

(254) 710-6863

Email:

Darrin_Bellert@baylor.edu

C. Kevin Chambliss, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office:

Baylor Sciences Building E.114

Phone:

(254) 710-6849

Email:

Kevin_Chambliss@baylor.edu

Directory Garner

Charles M. Garner, Ph.D.

Professor

Graduate Program Director

Office:

Baylor Sciences Building E.112

Phone:

(254) 710-6862

Email:

Charles_Garner@baylor.edu

Dr. Robert R. Kane Robert R. Kane, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office:

Baylor Sciences Building C.319

Phone:

(254) 710-4556

Email:

Bob_Kane@baylor.edu

Sung Joon Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office:

Baylor Sciences Building C.217

Phone:

(254) 710-2531

Email:

Sung_J_Kim@baylor.edu

Kevin K. Klausmeyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office:

Baylor Sciences Building E.218

Phone:

(254) 710-2665

Email:

Kevin_Klausmeyer@baylor.edu

Carlos E. Manzanares, Ph.D.

Professor

Office:

Baylor

Sciences Building E.325

Phone:

(254) 710-4247

Email:

Carlos_Mananares@baylor.edu

Caleb D Martin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office:

Baylor Sciences Building C.220

Phone:

(254) 710-2318

Email:

Caleb_D_Martin@baylor.edu

Kevin G. Pinney, Ph.D.

Professor

Office:

Baylor

Sciences Building C.318

Phone:

(254) 710-4117

Email:

Kevin_Pinney@baylor.edu

Bryan F. Shaw, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office:

Baylor

Sciences Building E.117

Phone:

(254) 710-6870

Email:

Bryan_Shaw@baylor.edu