Baylor > Baylor Chamber of Commerce > CONTACTS > Points of Contact

 
Contact
President: Family Weekend Chair: Diadeloso Chair:

Chad May

chad_may@baylor.edu

Marianna Arana

marianna_arana@baylor.edu

Taylor Dupre

taylor_dupre@baylor.edu

Baylor Line Chair Homecoming Chair Parade Chair

Rachel Stevenson

rachel_stevenson@baylor.edu

Ricky Cooper

ricky_cooper@baylor.edu

TBA
Bear Trainers: Banner Chair: Rush Chairs:

Nolan Bay

timothy_bay@baylor.edu

Ross Jackson

ross_jackson@baylor.edu

Rachel Stevenson

rachel_stevenson@baylor.edu

Braden Appel

braden_appel@baylor.edu

Joe Hegedus

joseph_hegedus@baylor.edu

Crayton Strouse

crayton_strouse@baylor.edu