Transfer Advising Points of Contact

As you consider or are in the process of transferring to Baylor, below are a group of people who are available to answer any of your questions.

Bianca Hill
Admissions Counselor

Bianca Hill can help with any admissions questions and helping you find out more about campus visits and transfer events.

Phone: (254) 710-3435
Email: Bianca_Hill@baylor.edu


Joe Oliver
Transfer Student Success Program Director

Joe Oliver can help you find a place to socially connect, can encourage you get the academic support you need, and help you find where you belong here at Baylor!

Phone: (254) 710-2775
Email: joe_oliver@baylor.edu


If you have more specific questions concerning a major or degree plan, our academic advising areas are ready and eager to help answer any of your planning questions.

Sam Binkley
Assistant Director for Enrollment Management & Special Populations
Hankamer School of Business

Sam Binkley is the point of contact for the advisors in the Hankamer School of Business and can help with answering questions and providing resources concerning the Bachelors of Business Administration programs.

Phone: (254) 710-1611
Email: sam_binkley@baylor.edu


Tonya Tenberg
Administrative Associate
College of Arts and Sciences

Tonya will be able to connect new transfer students to the appropriate advisor within the College of Arts and Sciences Advising Office, such as Biology, Sociology, Chemistry, History, and many more.

Phone: (254) 710-1524
Email: Tonya_Tenberg@baylor.edu


Amanda Holland
Director of Advising and Enrollment Initiatives
Robbins College of Health and Human Sciences

Amanda Holland and her team can help with questions concerning the various degrees and majors in conferred by the Robbins College of Health and Human Sciences, such as the Health Science Studies major or Nutrition.

Phone: (254) 710-4408
Email: amanda_holland@baylor.edu


Kelly Gould
Academic Advisor
School of Engineering and Computer Science

Kelly Gould can discuss with you the requirements for the programs offered by the School of Engineering and Computer Sciences.

Phone: (254) 710-4894
Email: kelly_gould@baylor.edu


Tamara Roznos
Senior Academic Advisor
School of Education

As the senior advisor for the School of Education, Tamara Roznos can help with questions concerning the majors and certifications offered by the school.

Phone: (254) 710-6103
Email: tamara_roznos@baylor.edu


Monica Mullins
Director of Student Services
Louis Harrington School of Nursing

Monica Mullins can offer information concerning the Bachelors of Nursing program offered at Baylor.

Phone: (972) 576-9220
Email: monica_mullins@baylor.edu

 

Dee Campbell
Assistant Athletics Director for Academic Support Services

Dee Campbell can provide information for student-athletes concerning NCAA rules, academic options, and support services.

Phone: (254) 710-3862
Email: dee_campbell@baylor.edu

 

Kayla Mize
Academic Advisor
Diana R. Garland School of Social Work

Kayla Mize is available to answer any questions concerning the requirements for completing the Social Work degree.

Phone: (254) 710-7457
Email: kayla_mize@baylor.edu

 

McKenna Lalani
Undergraduate Academic Programs Manager
School of Music

McKenna Lalani can provide information concerning auditions and degree requirements for programs offered in the School of Music.

Phone: (254) 710-3431
Email: mckenna_lalani@baylor.edu

 

Bob Shipp
Associate Director
University Advisement

Bob Shipp and his team of advisors can help with major exploration and information on many of the pre-majors offered at Baylor including pre-business, pre-Film and Digital Media, and pre-Psychology, among others.

Phone: (254) 710-7280
Email: robert_shipp@baylor.edu

 

These people are happy to help with your transition and questions. And when you enroll, you will have an NSE instructor, an assigned academic advisor for your academic program, and many others at your disposal.