Day of the Advisor

The Day of the Advisor is a special time for the entire advising community at Baylor. This annual program is designed as an opportunity for interaction and for professional development for any university faculty and staff who serve as academic advisors or who support academic advising at Baylor. It also provides us an opportunity to recognize and show appreciation for the significant work advisors accomplish throughout the year. This event, which is sponsored by the Baylor Academic Advising Council and hosted by University Advisement, typically includes a luncheon and a special keynote speaker or presentation.