Contact Our Staff

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Office: (254) 710-8696
Fax: (254) 710-3670
Location: Sid Richardson Building, Lower Level, 1410 S. 4th Street, Waco, TX
Mailing Address: One Bear Place #97072 , Waco, TX 76798-7072

 

description

 

 

Sally Firmin

Director, Academic Support Programs
Phone: (254) 710-1410
Email: Sally_Firmin@baylor.edu

 

 

description

Trish Baum

Program Manager for Departmental Resources
Phone: (254) 710-8771
Email: Trish_Baum@baylor.edu

 

 

description

Melanie Briscoe

Program Manager for Tutoring
Phone: (254) 710-8254
Email: Melanie_Briscoe@baylor.edu

 

 

description

Julie Cash

Program Manager for Supplemental Instruction
Phone: (254) 710-8709
Email: Julie_Cash@baylor.edu

 

 

description

Regina Easley-Young

Program Manager for Student Outreach
Phone: (254) 710-6791
Email: Regina_Easley-Young@baylor.edu

 

 

description

Amber Thompson

Program Manager for Academic Resiliency
Phone: (254) 710-3828
Email: Amber_Thompson@baylor.edu