BCSL Advisory Board

The advisory board serves an important role in guiding the work of the BCSL. The purpose of the advisory board is to develop a trusted group of leaders to serve alongside the BCSL team to inform, understand, and meet the needs of the Christians in school leadership in all contexts.

Michael Mauk, National Sales Director, Joshua Expeditions, McKinney TX

Jeff Williams, Head of School, Trinity Christian Academy, Addison TX

Dan Peterson, Head of School, Regents School of Austin, Austin TX

Jay Ferguson, Head of School, Grace Community School, Tyler TX

Amy Cozby, Head of School, Faith Academy Marble Falls, Marble Falls TX

Sean Guthrie, Assistant Head of School, Fessenden School, West Newton MA

Heather Williams, Primary School Principal, Arkadelphia School District, Arkadelphia AR



Baylor Center for School Leadership

Physical Address:
Marrs McLean Science Building
1214 S. Fourth
Waco, TX 76706
Office: 134.02
Mailing Address:
One Bear Place #97215
Waco, TX 76798-7215

(254) 710-3111