Part-Time Faculty

Flor Avellaneda
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Flor_Avellaneda@baylor.edu

Christine Browder
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Christine_Browder@baylor.edu

Casondra Burkley
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Casondra_Brown@baylor.edu

Jennifer Caballero
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Jennifer_Caballero@baylor.edu

Brooke Davilla
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Brooke_Davilla@baylor.edu

Crystal Diaz-Espinoza
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Crystal_Diaz-Espinoza@baylor.edu

Kristen Bulgrien Drumgoole
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Kristen_Drumgoole@baylor.edu

Kaley Eggers
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Kaley_Eggers@baylor.edu

Amanda Harper
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: M_Wilson@baylor.edu

Tammy Herrell
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Tammy_Herrell@baylor.edu

Mallory Herridge
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Mallory_Herridge@baylor.edu

Jim Heston
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail:Jim_Heston@baylor.edu

Robyn Hicks
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Robyn_Hicks@baylor.edu

Jennifer Hobbs
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Jennifer_Hobbs@baylor.edu

Sarah Hummel
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail:Sarah_Hummel@baylor.edu

Venée Hummel
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Venee_Hummel@baylor.edu

Bonnie Jenkins 
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Bonnie_Jenkins@baylor.edu

Hannah Kuhl 
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Hannah_Kuhl@baylor.edu

David McClung
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: David_McClung@baylor.edu

Pam McKown
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Pam_Mckown@baylor.edu

Amy Murphy
Part-time BSW & MSW Faculty
E-mail: Amy_J_Murphy@baylor.edu

Tracey Neal
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Tracey_Kelley@baylor.edu

Kelly Palmer
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Kelly_Palmer@baylor.edu

Joy Pfanner
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Joy_Pfanner@baylor.edu

Becky Shumake
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Rebecca_Shumake@baylor.edu

Emma Taylor
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Emma_Jones@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Timmons
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Elizabeth_Timmons@baylor.edu

Emily Unverzagt
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Emily_Weaver@baylor.edu

Ken Young
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: James_Young@baylor.edu