Part-Time Faculty

Fall 2020 Part-time BSW/MSW Faculty (Waco Campus)

Buddy Edwards Buddy_Edwards@baylor.edu
Kaley Eggers Kaley_Eggers@baylor.edu
Isaac Gusukuma Isaac_Gusukuma@baylor.edu
Amanda Harper M_Wilson@baylor.edu
Mallory Herridge Mallory_Herridge@baylor.edu
Robyn Hicks Robyn_Hicks@baylor.edu
Erin Hill Erin_A_Hill@baylor.edu
Amanda Ibanez Amanda_Ibanez@baylor.edu
Pam McKown Pam_McKown@baylor.edu
Kayla Mize Kayla_Mize@baylor.edu
Aaron Mize Aaron_Mize@baylor.edu
Amy Murphy Amy_J_Murphy@baylor.edu
Hannah Sukany Hannah_Kuhl@baylor.edu
Ken Young James_Young@baylor.edu



Fall 2020 Part-time MSW Faculty (Houston Campus)

Cindy Carter Cindy_Carter@baylor.edu
Amber McCarthy Amber_McCarthy@baylor.edu
Kimberly Valdez Kimberly_Valdez@baylor.edu



Fall 2020 Part-time MSW Faculty (Online Campus)

Bree Alexander Bree_Alexander1@baylor.edu
Brooke Baker Brooke_N_Baker@baylor.edu
Jennifer Black Jennifer_Black1@baylor.edu
Jai Combest Jai_Combest@baylor.edu
Laura Ellis Laura_Kuban@baylor.edu
Kelley Hollie Kelley_Hollie@baylor.edu
Sarah Hummel Sarah_Hummel@baylor.edu
Venee Hummel Venee_Hummel@baylor.edu
Carolyn Lofton Carolyn_Lofton@baylor.edu
Ally Matteson Ally_Matteson@baylor.edu
David McClung David_McClung@baylor.edu
Rachel Menjivar Rachel_Menjivar@baylor.edu
Kelsey Moffat Kelsey_Podley@baylor.edu
Amy Murphy Amy_J_Murphy@baylor.edu
Tracey Neal Tracey_Kelley@baylor.edu
Lauren Polson Lauren_Polson@baylor.edu
Kevin Pranoto Kevin_Pranoto@baylor.edu
Natalie Qualls Natalie_Qualls@baylor.edu
Heide Rathbun Heide_Rathbun-McVeigh@baylor.edu
Lauren Serafy Lauren_Serafy@baylor.edu
Vanessa Simpson Vanessa_Custable@baylor.edu
Kristen Terry Kristen_Terry@baylor.edu
Kayte Thomas Kayte_Thomas1@baylor.edu
Bethie Timmons Elizabeth_Timmons@baylor.edu
Andrew Trujillo Andrew_Trujillo@baylor.edu
Maddie Worley Maddie_Worley@baylor.edu