Part-Time Faculty

Website Pic 1

Casondra Burkley
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Casondra_Brown@baylor.edu

Crystal Diaz-Espinoza
Part-time PhD Faculty
E-mail: Crystal_Diaz-Espinoza@baylor.edu

Buddy Edwards
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Buddy_Edwards@baylor.edu

Kaley Eggers
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Kaley_Eggers@baylor.edu

LeAnn Gardner
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Leann_Gardner@baylor.edu

Jim Heston
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail:Jim_Heston@baylor.edu

Robyn Hicks
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Robyn_Hicks@baylor.edu

Jennifer Hobbs
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Jennifer_Hobbs@baylor.edu

Venée Hummel
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Venee_Hummel@baylor.edu

Kyna Lichtenstein
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Kyna_Lichtenstein@baylor.edu

Aaron Mize
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Aaron_Mize@baylor.edu

Kayla Mize
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Kayla_Mize@baylor.edu

Amy Murphy
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Amy_Murphy@baylor.edu

Heather Mustain
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Heather_Mustain@baylor.edu

Joy Pfanner
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Joy_Pfanner@baylor.edu

Rucker Preston
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Rucker_Preston@baylor.edu

Sharon Rollins
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Sharon_Rollins@baylor.edu

Laine Scales
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Laine_Scales@baylor.edu

Amanda Smith
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Amanda_Smith5@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Timmons
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Elizabeth_Timmons@baylor.edu

Sam Vo
Part-time PhD Faculty
E-mail:Sam_Vo@baylor.edu

Ken Young
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: James_Young@baylor.edu