Staff Development

The 2019-20 Student Life Staff Development Committee:

  • Co-Chair: Tanner Vickers (Associate Director of Campus Programs)
  • Co-Chair: Angela Turner (Operations and Outreach Specialist for New Student Programs)
  • Tom Barnard (Assistant Director of Student Outreach and Engagement)
  • Heather Harris (Senior Staff Clinician)
  • Mecia Lockwood (Assistant Director for Leadership Development)
  • Cheryl Mathis (Assistant Director of Campus Programs for Student Productions)
  • Vincent Phillips (Senior Coordinator for Welcome Programs)



The following resources are provided for the benefit of SL&E and other Baylor Student Life staff. 

List of 2018-19 Conferences for Student Life Professionals