Search Committee

Chair: Brad Toben, dean of the Baylor Law School and the M.C. & Mattie Caston Professor of Law

Erika Abel, Ph.D., clinical professor, Honors Program (Honors College)

Al Beck, Ph.D., admissions and advisement coordinator, Honors Program (Honors College)

Cristian Bratu, Ph.D., associate professor and division director of French & Italian (College of Arts & Sciences)

Jessica King Gereghty, MBA, assistant vice president of Undergraduate Admissions & Enrollment

Jennifer Good, Ph.D., associate professor of German (Arts & Sciences) and director of University Scholars 

Andy Hogue, Ph.D., senior lecturer and associate dean for Engaged Learning (College of Arts & Sciences)

Rizalia Klausmeyer, Ph.D. , director of the Office of Undergraduate Research (College of Arts & Sciences)

Mark Long, Ph.D., associate professor, BIC (Honors College)

Melinda E. Nielsen, Ph.D., associate professor, Great Texts (Honors College)

Mia Moody-Ramirez, Ph.D., professor and chair of Journalism, Public Relations and New Media (College of Arts & Sciences)

Mike Stegemoller, Ph.D., professor and chair of Finance, Insurance & Real Estate (Hankamer School of Business)

Sarah Walden, Ph.D., associate professor and assistant director of University Scholars; BIC (Honors College)

Rachel Wilkerson, Honors College Board of Advocates