Archived News – March 2003

Dr. Alan G. MacDiarmid, who shared the 2000 Nobel Prize in Chemistry with Dr. Hideki Shirakawa of the Tokyo Institute of Technology and Dr. Alan Heeger of the University of Pennsylvania, will deliver the annual Gooch-Stephens Lectures April 3-4 on the Baylor University campus. The lectures are free and open to the public.
Are you looking for more News?