Chemistry Faculty Directory

Dr. John L. Wood
Department Chair
Robert A. Welch Distinguished Professor
Dr. Rizalia Klausmeyer
Director Office of Undergraduate Research
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Liela Romero
Assistant Professor
Cancer Prevention Research
Institute of Texas Scholar
Dr. Daniel Romo
Schotts Professor of Chemistry
Co-Director, Baylor Synthesis & Drug Lead Discovery Lab
Dr. Sascha Usenko
Adjunct Research Faculty
Associate Professor
Graduate Studies Director Environmental Science