Business News

Business News NEWSROOM

Tenure Decisions Announced at Business School

March 3, 2011

Four faculty members at Baylor's Hankamer School of Business were granted tenure in the most recent tenure review process. Terry S. Maness, dean of the school, announced the following individuals are being granted tenure, effective August 1, 2011.

• Dr. Kathleen Hurtt, Accounting/Business Law Department

• Dr. Martin Stuebs, Accounting/Business Law Department

• Dr. Cynthia Riemenschneider, Management Information Systems Department

• Dr. Christopher Meyer, Management and Entrepreneurship Department

"I congratulate my colleagues on this achievement," said Maness. "I appreciate their efforts to provide the very best quality of teaching and scholarly research. This is truly a significant accomplishment in their careers."

Border Title