Business News

Business News NEWSROOM

Hankamer Students, Faculty and Staff Receive Awards

April 15, 2004

Students, faculty and staff received awards last night at a banquet honoring seniors graduating from the Hankamer School of Business.

Hankamer School of Business Awards

Outstanding Student in Marketing Aimee Clement
Outstanding Student in ISY - Management Information Systems Blakely Robinson
Outstanding Student in ISY - Performance Improvement Technology Grant Leigh
Robert E. Cook Award for Outstanding Student in Economics Erin Hause
Outstanding Economics Majors in the College of Arts and Sciences

Melissa Staha

Laura Vrazel

Outstanding Student in International Business Laura Hunter
Outstanding Student in Finance Ruth Ehrenfeuchter
Outstanding Student in Financial Services & Planning Taylor Steele
Outstanding Student in Real Estate Andrew Wiltz
Outstanding Student in Risk Management & Insurance Patrick Claggett
Stanly W. Koester Award for Outstanding Student in Management Katie Van Slyke
Outstanding Students in Entrepreneurship

Tyler Elliston

Ryan Gibson

Outstanding Student in Operations Management Irina Kojevnikova
Outstanding Student in Human Resources Management Kristen Plato
Accounting Excellence Award Nancy Geyer
Outstanding Student in Accounting Kristen Hrusovsky
Alpha Kappa Psi Presents: Highest Ranking Man in Business Michael Klayman
Alpha Kappa Psi Presents: Baylor's Most Popular Professor Dr. J.T. Rose
Delta Sigma Pi Presents: Highest Ranking Women in Business

Nancy Geyer

Blakely Robinson

Outstanding Staff Awards

Krista Meek

Shelly Herzog

Teaching Excellence Awards

Dr. J. Allen Seward

Dr. Jane Baldwin

Young Researcher Award Dr. Carl Gwin

Border Title