Business News

Business News NEWSROOM

New tenure and tenure-track faculty join Hankamer School of Business

Sept. 12, 2002

The Hankamer School of Business at Baylor University has recruited seven new tenure and tenure-track members of the faculty.  The new faculty members are:

Dr. Dorothy Leidner

Dr. Mitchell J. Neubert 

Dr. Elisabeth J. Umble

Dr. Kirk Wakefield

Dr. Robin Wakefield 

Dr. Brett Wilkinson

Dr. Joana L. Young

Border Title