Contact Information

Department of Sociology
Baylor University
One Bear Place, #97326
Waco, Texas 76798-7326

Phone:  (254) 710-1165
Email: Sociology_Department@Baylor.edu
Physical Location:  Tidwell Bible Building, 600 Speight Avenue


General Inquires:

Karen Mix, Administrative Associate
Tidwell, 204
254-710-1145
Karen_Mix@Baylor.edu


Graduate Program and Administrative Questions:

Sharon Tate, Office Manager
Tidwell, 204.02
254-710-1166
Sharon_Tate@Baylor.edu


Undergraduate Program Director:

Dr. Christopher Pieper
Tidwell, 204.25
(254) 710-6268
Christopher_Pieper@baylor.edu


Graduate Program Director:

Dr. Kevin Dougherty
Tidwell, 204.16
(254) 710-6232
Kevin_Dougherty@baylor.edu


Chair:

Dr. Carson Mencken
Tidwell, 204.17
(254) 710-4863
Carson_Mencken@baylor.edu

Department of Sociology

Burleson Building
One Bear Place #97326
Waco, TX 76798-7326

(254) 710-1165