Dallas Regional Office

Dallas
About the Dallas Office

The Texas Hunger Initiative's Dallas Regional Office exists to empower Dallas area residents to gain equal access to healthy food.

Opportunities

Apply to be an AmeriCorps VISTA here.

Contact our staff

Marc Jacobson

Regional Director
Marc_Jacobson@baylor.edu
Office: (214) 920-3634


Loretta Landry

Regional Manager of Child Hunger Outreach
Loretta_Landry@baylor.edu
Office: (214) 951-7759


Jennifer Klauth

Hunger Outreach Specialist
Jennifer_Klauth@baylor.edu
Office: (214) 951-7773


Wyonella Henderson-Greene

Coalition Coordinator
Wyonella_Henderson-Greene@baylor.edu
Office:(214) 951-7780


Denise Grant

Texas Impact Community Partner Recruitment Coordinator
Denise_Grant@baylor.edu
Office:(214) 951-7744


Chiyoko Douglas

Texas Impact AmeriCorps *VISTA
Chiyoko.Douglas@texasimpact.org
Office: 214-951-7754
To learn more please follow the links below