Baylor University
Student Productions
Student Activities

Baylor > Student Productions > After Dark

Presented by the Department of Student Activities, After Dark is an all-university variety show held annually during Family Weekend. It features top student talent from outstanding solo performances, dance, stand-up comedy to musical theater. After Dark always proves to be a showcase for Baylor's creative students.


Presented by: the Department of Student Activities
Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Waco Hall
Tickets: $14 All Non-Baylor-student tickets, $10 Baylor students.


All tickets are GENERAL ADMISSION.


After Dark 2015 will feature the following acts:

Brittany Tew - Vintriloquism,

Alexandria Holden - Hula dance,

Micheal Fanning - Guitar and vocal original song,

Madeleine McCarty - Electric Harp,

Sophie Thurston - Guitar and vocal,

Branna Haffey Trio - Original song,

Micheal Sarke and Damon Duckett - Pop Vocal Duet,

Clara Cooke & Crayton McIntosh - Acoustic Duet,

Precious Mathis - Spoken Word,

James Okoh - Piano and Vocal,

Morgan Stewart - Ukelele and vocal original song,

Oso de Oro Band - Worship song,

VirtuOso - A Capella group vocal


{C}After Dark Auditions 2a{C}

Student Productions will also be hosting an Art Exposition in the Waco Hall lobby during the After Dark performances. Art works such as paintings, drawings, pottery, sculpture, mini films, clothing designs are acceptable. We ask that the art work reflects the theme as much as possible.
To submit your work:

-upload a picture of your work or the video file of your film to your personal Baylor Box account (set-up may be required, if not already) Click Herefor Box Link:

-Once uploaded, copy the link of the file by using the 'share' option.

-email the link to

-submissions will be reviewed and selected by the Student Productions Committee.

The submission deadline for art work is Sept. 11, 2015.

For more information about tickets, contact the Baylor Ticket Office at:
(254) 710-3210 or










Production leadership provided by the

Student Productions Committee



SA LogoStudent Productions Committee Logo - small