Baylor > Spiritual Life > Contact > Ministry Associates

Ministry Associates
Adam

    Adam Velez - Ministry Associate, Missions Conference

Adam leads the efforts behind Baylor Missions Department's Be The Change Missions Conference!  For more information contact him at Adam_Velez@baylor.edu.

Amy

 Amy Butler - Ministry Associate, Retreats & On-Campus Students

Amy coordinates the planning and implementation of year-specific retreats and helps with on-campus small groups.  For more information contact Amy at: Amy_Violette@baylor.edu.


Carole

Carole Meriwether -  Ministry Associate, Urban Missions

Carole works in our Baylor Missions Department, planning and implementing all of our Urban Mission programs in the local Waco community.  For more information, contact Carole, at Carole_Meriwether@baylor.edu.

Mustain

Chad & Heather Mustain - Ministry Associates, Cross Cultural Ministries

The Mustains work together in our BSM & Formation Department to plan and implement programs that aim to bring together international and national students.  For more information, contact them at Chad_Mustain@baylor.edu or Heather_Mustain@baylor.edu.


marty

   Marty Pike - Ministry Associate, Chapel & Worship Technology

Marty plays a vital role in our Worship Department.  Marty facilitates the technical needs associated with every Chapel service that takes place in Waco Hall on Mondays and Wednesdays.  To contact Marty, email him at Marty_Pike@baylor.edu. 

megan

    Megan Pike - Ministry Associate, Global Missions

Megan works in our Baylor Missions Department providing assistance, guidance, and leadership in connection to our discipline-specific mission trips.  To contact Megan, email her at: Megan_Pike@baylor.edu.


Laminack

    Michael Laminack - Ministry Associate, Youth Ministry Teams

Michael works with our BSM & Formation Department providing leadership and guidance to our Youth Ministry Team program.  Youth Ministry Teams are groups of Baylor students that serve in area churches by leading worship, recreation, and more.  For more information contact Michael at: Michael_Laminack@baylor.edu.


Rick

 Rick Watts - Ministry Associate, Chapel & Worship

Rick works in our Worship Department.  He helps recruit student leaders for undergraduate chapel and helps with the planning of a variety of worship events.  For more information, contact Rick at: Rick_Watts@baylor.edu.