Part-Time Faculty

Website Pic 1
Casondra Brown
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Casondra_Brown@baylor.edu

Brooke Davilla
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Brooke_Davilla@baylor.edu

Buddy Edwards
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Buddy_Edwards@baylor.edu

Kaley Eggers
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Kaley_Eggers@baylor.edu

Becky Ellison
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Becky_Ellison@baylor.edu

LeAnn Gardner
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Leann_Gardner@baylor.edu

Ashley Herridge
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Ashley_Herridge@baylor.edu

Robyn Hicks
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Robyn_Hicks@baylor.edu

Jennifer Hobbs
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Jennifer_Hobbs@baylor.edu

Venée Hummel
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Venee_Hummel@baylor.edu

Melissa Ishio
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Melissa_Ishio@baylor.edu

Bonnie Jenkins
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Bonnie_Jenkins@baylor.edu

Kyna Lichtenstein
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Kyna_Lichtenstein@baylor.edu

Amy Murphy
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Amy_Murphy@baylor.edu

Heather Mustain
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Heather_Mustain@baylor.edu

Rucker Preston
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Rucker_Preston@baylor.edu

Amanda Smith
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: Amanda_Smith5@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Timmons
Part-time BSW Faculty
E-mail: Elizabeth_Timmons@baylor.edu

Ken Young
Part-time MSW Faculty
E-mail: James_Young@baylor.edu