Baylor University
Psychology and Neuroscience
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Psychology/Neuroscience > Faculty Directory
Faculty Directory

Science Building



Department Chair
Smallhead Charles Weaver Charles A. Weaver III, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Office: Baylor Sciences Building B.309
Phone: (254) 710-2961
Email: Charles_Weaver@baylor.edu
Professors and Lecturers
Smallhead L. Joseph Achor L. Joseph Achor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
and Neuroscience

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.319
Phone: (254) 710-2235
Email: L_Joseph_Achor@baylor.edu
Rachel A. Clark, Ph.D.
Lecturer


Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.310
Phone: (254) 710-2591
Email: Rachel_A_Clark@baylor.edu
Smallhead Sara Dolan Sara L. Dolan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Graduate Program Director of Clinical Psychology
Director of Clinical Training of the Clinical Psychology program
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.313
Phone: (254) 710-2573
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave., 911
Phone: (254) 710-2480
Email: Sara_Dolan@baylor.edu
Smallhead Gary Elkins Gary R. Elkins, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.413
Phone: (254) 296-0643
Email: Gary_Elkins@baylor.edu
Dr. Thomas Fergus - Directory Image Thomas A. Fergus, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.412
Phone: (254) 710-2651
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave., 923
Phone: (254) 710-2483
Email: Thomas_Fergus@baylor.edu
Smallhead Michael Frisch Michael B. Frisch, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.332
Phone: (254) 710-2252
Email: Michael_B_Frisch@baylor.edu
Smallhead N. Bradley Keele N. Bradley Keele, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Biomedical Studies
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.329
Phone: (254) 710-2238
Email: NB_Keele@baylor.edu
Smallhead Roger Kirk Roger E. Kirk, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Psychology
and Statistics and Master Teacher
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.316
Phone: (254) 710-2253
Email: Roger_Kirk@baylor.edu
Dr. Klocek 2 John W. Klocek, Ph.D.
Director, Baylor Psychology Clinic
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
832 Baylor Tower
Phone: (254) 710-2482
Email: John_Klocek@baylor.edu
Smallhead Shawn Latendresse Shawn J. Latendresse, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.315
Phone: (254) 710-2239
Email: Shawn_Latendresse@baylor.edu
Smallhead Tamara J. Lawrence Tamara J. Lawrence, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer/Advisor

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.309
Phone: (254) 710-2255
Email: Tamara_Lawrence@baylor.edu
Smallhead Christine Limbers Christine C. Limbers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty
Office Baylor Sciences Building A.417
Phone: (254) 710-2063
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, 925
Phone: (254) 710-2485
Email: Christine_Limbers@baylor.edu
Smallhead Joaquin Lugo Joaquin N. Lugo, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
and Neuroscience
Office Baylor Sciences Building A.328
Phone: (254) 710-2389
Email: Joaquin_Lugo@baylor.edu
Smallhead Renee Michalski Renee Michalski, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.308
Phone: (254) 710-2814
Email: Renee_Michalski@baylor.edu
Smallhead Jim Patton Jim H. Patton, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience,
and Biomedical Studies
Graduate Program Director, Ph.D. Program
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.322
Phone: (254) 710-2237
Email: Jim_Patton@baylor.edu
Smallhead Hugh Riley Hugh H. Riley, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.331
Phone: (254) 710-2257
Email: Hugh_Riley@baylor.edu
Smallhead Wade C. Rowatt Wade C. Rowatt, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.317
Phone: (254) 710-2254
Email: Wade_Rowatt@baylor.edu
Keith Sanford Keith P. Sanford, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.314
Phone: (254) 710-2256
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, 914
Phone: (254) 710-2478
Email: Keith_Sanford@baylor.edu
Michael K. Scullin Michael K. Scullin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.330
Phone: (254) 710-2251
Email: Michael_Scullin@baylor.edu
Edwin
Edwin Trevathan, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor of Neuroscience

Email: Edwin_Trevathan@baylor.edu
Smallhead Jo_Ann Tsang Jo-Ann C. Tsang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.416
Phone: (254) 710-2259
Email: JoAnn_Tsang@baylor.edu
Research Scientist/Visiting Scholar
Smallhead Jaime Diaz-Granados Jaime Diaz-Granados, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Biomedical Studies

Email: Jim_Diaz-Granados@baylor.edu