Baylor University
Psychology and Neuroscience
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Psychology/Neuroscience > Faculty Directory
Faculty Directory

Science Building


Department Chair
Smallhead Jaime Diaz-Granados Jaime Diaz-Granados, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Biomedical Studies
Chair Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Office: Baylor Sciences Building B.309
Phone: (254) 710-2961
Email: Jim_Diaz-Granados@baylor.edu
Professors and Lecturers
Smallhead L. Joseph Achor L. Joseph Achor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
and Neuroscience

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.319
Phone: (254) 710-2235
Email: L_Joseph_Achor@baylor.edu
Smallhead Sara Dolan Sara Dolan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.313
Phone: (254) 710-2573
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave., 911
Phone: (254) 710-2480
Email: Sara_Dolan@baylor.edu
Smallhead Gary Elkins Gary Elkins, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Graduate Program Director of Clinical Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.413
Phone: (254) 296-0643
Email: Gary_Elkins@baylor.edu
Dr. Thomas Fergus - Directory Image Thomas Fergus, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.412
Phone: (254) 710-2651
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave., 923
Phone: (254) 710-2483
Email: Thomas_Fergus@baylor.edu
Smallhead Michael Frisch Michael B. Frisch, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.332
Phone: (254) 710-2252
Email: Michael_B_Frisch@baylor.edu
Smallhead N. Bradley Keele N. Bradley Keele, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Biomedical Studies
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.329
Phone: (254) 710-2238
Email: NB_Keele@baylor.edu
Smallhead Roger Kirk Roger Kirk, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Psychology
and Statistics and Master Teacher
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.316
Phone: (254) 710-2253
Email: Roger_Kirk@baylor.edu
John W. Klocek, Ph.D.
Director, Baylor Psychology Clinic
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
832 Baylor Tower
Phone: (254) 710-2482
Email: John_Klocek@baylor.edu
Smallhead Shawn Latendresse Shawn Latendresse, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.315
Phone: (254) 710-2239
Email: Shawn_Latendresse@baylor.edu
Smallhead Tamara J. Lawrence Tamara J. Lawrence, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer/Advisor

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.309
Phone: (254) 710-2255
Email: Tamara_Lawrence@baylor.edu
Smallhead Christine Limbers Christine C. Limbers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty
Office Baylor Sciences Building A.417
Phone: (254) 710-2063
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, 925
Phone: (254) 710-2485
Email: Christine_Limbers@baylor.edu
Smallhead Joaquin Lugo Joaquin N. Lugo, Jr., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
and Neuroscience
Office Baylor Sciences Building A.328
Phone: (254) 710-2389
Email: Joaquin_Lugo@baylor.edu
Smallhead Renee Michalski Renee Michalski, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.308
Phone: (254) 710-2814
Email: Renee_Michalski@baylor.edu
Smallhead Jim Patton Jim Patton, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Biomedical Studies
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.322
Phone: (254) 710-2237
Email: Jim_Patton@baylor.edu
Smallhead Hugh Riley Hugh Riley, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.331
Phone: (254) 710-2257
Email: Hugh_Riley@baylor.edu
Smallhead Wade C. Rowatt Wade C. Rowatt, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.317
Phone: (254) 710-2254
Email: Wade_Rowatt@baylor.edu
Keith Sanford Keith Sanford, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.314
Phone: (254) 710-2256
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, 914
Phone: (254) 710-2478
Email: Keith_Sanford@baylor.edu
Michael Scullin Michael K. Scullin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.330
Phone: (254) 710-2251
Email: Michael_Scullin@baylor.edu
J.D. Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.310
Phone: (254) 710-2591
Office: Baylor Psychology Clinic,
801 Washington Ave, 812
Phone: (254) 710-2544
Email: JD_Smith@baylor.edu
Smallhead Matthew Stanford Matthew Stanford, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Biomedical Studies
Core Clinical Faculty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.320
Phone: (254) 710-2236
Email: Matthew_Stanford@baylor.edu
Smallhead Jo_Ann Tsang Jo-Ann Tsang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.416
Phone: (254) 710-2259
Email: JoAnn_Tsang@baylor.edu
Smallhead Charles Weaver Charles Weaver, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.327
Phone: (254) 710-2240
Email: Charles_Weaver@baylor.edu
Research Scientist/Visiting Scholar
Douglas B. Matthews, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Email: Doug_Matthews@baylor.edu