Baylor University
Department of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Experimental HEP People

Faculty Members
Smallhead Jay Dittmann Jay R. Dittmann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Research with CMS and CDF Experiments
Phone: (254) 710-2275
Email: Jay_Dittmann@baylor.edu
SmallheadKenichi Hatakeyama Kenichi Hatakeyama, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics
Research with CMS Experiment
Phone: (254) 710-2286
Email: Kenichi_Hatakeyama@baylor.edu
Research Associates
Exp HEP - Hongxuan Liu Hongxuan Liu, Ph.D.
CMS Experiment
Phone: (630) 840-8849
Email: Hongxuan_Liu@baylor.edu
Exp HEP - Nathaniel (Joe) Pastika Nathaniel (Joe) Pastika, Ph.D.
CMS Experiment
Phone: (630) 840-8849
Email: Nathaniel_Pastika@baylor.edu
Graduate Students
Exp HEP - Ahmad Borzou Ahmad Borzou
CMS Experiment
Email: Ahmad_Borzou@baylor.edu
Exp HEP - Ken Call Ken Call
CMS Experiment
Email: Ken_Call@baylor.edu
Undergraduate Students
Exp HEP - Geoffrey Morizot Geoffrey Morizot
CMS Experiment
Email: Geoffrey_Morizot@baylor.edu
Exp HEP - Nate Chaverin Nate Chaverin
CMS Experiment
Email: Nate_Chaverin@baylor.edu
Exp HEP - Adryanna Smith Adryanna Smith
CMS Experiment
Email: Adryanna_Smith@baylor.edu
Past Members
Exp HEP - Zhenbin Wu Zhenbin (Ben) Wu
Doctoral Student
CDF Experiment
Graduated in December 2012
Exp HEP - Tara Scarborough Tara Scarborough
Masters Student
CMS Experiment
Graduated in August 2012
Exp HEP - Karen Bland Karen Bland
Doctoral Student
CDF Experiment
Graduated in August 2012
Exp HEP - Martin Frank Martin Frank
Doctoral Student
CDF Experiment
Graduated in May 2011
Exp HEP - Sam Hewamanage Sam Hewamanage
Doctoral Student
CDF Experiment
Graduated in May 2011
Exp HEP - Azeddine Kasmi Azeddine Kasmi, Ph.D.
Research Associate
CMS/CDF Experiments
2010-2014
Exp HEP - Nils Krumnack Nils Krumnack, Ph.D.
Research Associate
CDF Experiment
2004-2009