Baylor > Mathematics > Undergraduate Program > Math Tutors
Math Tutors

Free Tutoring

The Department of Mathematics provides free tutoring for students enrolled in 1000-level mathematics classes in Room 326 of the Sid Richardson Science Building. The room is open 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Wednesday and Friday (closed on Thursday from 3:-5:00) and 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday.

Free tutoring is also available through the Paul L. Foster Success Center.

Private Tutors you pay for

The following list is provided as a service for students, and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of tutors by the Department of Mathematics at Baylor University. Check with each individual tutor for their prices that they charge for tutoring.
>>>>>
Name Phone Email Classes
Brian Brennan* 407-456-0525 B_Brennan@baylor.edu All undergraduate courses Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Andrew Bryan 254-652-0723 Andrew_Bryan@baylor.edu MTH 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321 Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Curtis Graham 254-300-7208
Curtis_Graham@baylor.edu All Undergraduate courses Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Drew Keeney * 903-9529878
Drew_Keeney@baylor.edu 1301,1308, 1309, 1320, 1321 Fall/Spring 2014/2015 ONLY
James Kelly 605-223-0195
J_Kelly@baylor.edu All Undergraduate Courses Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Tate Kernell 913-271-8009
tate_Kernell@baylor.edu All Undergraduate Courses
Jin Know* 434-382-7833
Jin_Know@baylor.edu 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321 Fall/Spring 2014/2015 ONLY
Angel Lu 469-343-3246
Angel_Lu@baylor.edu MTH 1301,1308,1320,1321, 1322 Fall/Spring only
Ryan Malthaner * Ryan_Malthaner@baylor.edu 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321, 1322, 2311, 2321 Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Vy Nguyen* 214-680-1943 Vy_Nguyen1@baylor.edu 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321. 2311, 3312 Fall/Spring only
Josh Padgett 828-289-3751 Josh_Padgett@baylor.edu All Undergraduate courses Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Emily Peirce * 979-571-3659 Emily_Peirce@baylor.edu 1320, 1321, 1322, 2311 Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Dylan Poulsen * 801-815-7103 Dylan_Poulsen@baylor.edu All undergraduate courses Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Brian Streit 301-706-0908 Brian_Streit@baylor.edu Business and Upper Level math courses only Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Rachel Wells* 224-456-9777 R_Wells@baylor.edu MTH 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321, 1322, 2321
All Middle school & High school math except statistics Fall/Spring 2014/2015 ONLY
Laura Wilde* 817-583-3701 Laura_Wilde@baylor.edu MTH 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321
All Middle school & High school math Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015
Greg Williams 254-644-6444 greg@wacomathtutor.com MTH 1301, 1308, 1309, 1315, 1316, 1320, 1321, 1322, 2316, 2317 Summer and Fall/Spring 2014/2015

* Will tutor outside Baylor (high school and junior high students)