Baylor > Mathematics > About the Department > Contacts and Location
Contacts and Location

Sid Richardson Building

The Department of Mathematics is located on the third floor of the newly renovated Sid Richardson Science Building (Paul L. Foster Success Center). On the Campus Map, the Sid Richardson Science Building is Building #58. The building hours are: SDRICH Building hours.
Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday, 12 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Holidays: The building is closed on campus holidays.
Semester breaks: The building closes earlier at 7:00 PM

Baylor University lies in Waco, Texas on Interstate I-35 between Dallas/Fort Worth and Austin, Texas. Follow the link for a map and directions.

Address
Department of Mathematics
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97328
Waco, TX 76798-7328
Main Office: Sid Richardson 317B
Phone: (254) 710-3561
FAX: (254) 710-3569
Email: Judy_Dees@baylor.edu

Department Chair
Lance Littlejohn, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Department of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 316B
Phone: (254) 710-3165
Email: Lance_Littlejohn@baylor.edu

Associate Chair
Frank Mathis, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Associate Chair of Mathematics
Associate Dean for Sciences
Office: Sid Richardson 303B
Phone: (254) 710-6569
Email: Frank_Mathis@baylor.edu

Director of Graduate Studies in Mathematics
image Mark Sepanski, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Sid Richardson 302E or 306C
Phone: (254) 710-6580
Email: Mark_Sepanski@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website

Administrative Staff
Judy Dees
Office Manager
Office: Sid Richardson 317B
Phone: (254) 710-3561
FAX: (254) 710-3569
Email: Judy_Dees@baylor.edu
Margaret Salinas
Administrative Assistant
Office: Sid Richardson 300D
Phone: (254) 710-3562
Email: Margaret_Salinas@baylor.edu
Rita Massey
Graduate Associate
Office: Sid Richardson 306A
Phone: (254) 710-3146
Email: Rita_Massey@baylor.edu