Baylor > Mathematics > People > Graduate Students
Graduate Students

Ph.D. and M.S. Students
Larry Allen
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227F
Email: Larry_Allen@baylor.edu
David Armour
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305B
Phone:(254) 710-6852
Email: David_Armour@baylor.edu
Nathan Averbeck
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305E
Phone: (254) 710-6312
Email: Nathan_Averbeck@baylor.edu
Webpage: Bearspace Webpage
Josh Closs
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305A
Phone: (254) 710-3913
Email: : Josh_Closs@Baylor.edu
Peter Coogan
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327A
Phone: (254) 710-3016
Email: : Peter_Coogan@Baylor.edu
Jordan Courtemanche
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309F
Phone: (254) 710-4379
Email: : Jordan_Courtemanche@Baylor.edu
Tavish_Dunn
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227G
Email: Tavish_Dunn@baylor.edu
Katie Elliott
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305D
Phone: (254) 710-6427
Email: Katie_Elliott@Baylor.edu
Dale Frymark
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305J
Phone (254) 710-3389
Emai: l: Dale_Frymark@Baylor.edu
Ian Grigsby
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227C
Phone: (254) 710-6427
Email: Ian_Grigsby@baylor.edu
Tori Hudgins
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327G
Phone: (254) 710-1564
Email: : Tori_Hudgins@Baylor.edu
Reeve Hunter
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305G
Phone: (254) 710-6063
Email: Reeve_Hunter@baylor.edu
Matthew Jaynes
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227A
Phone: (254) 710-4418
Email: Matthew_Jaynes@baylor.edu
Kev Johnson
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227B
Email: Kev_Johnson@baylor.edu
Tiffany Jones
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309C
Phone: (254) 710-6578
Email: Tiffany_Jones1@baylor.edu
Tate Kernell
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 308
Phone: (254) 710-4545
Email: Tate_Kernell@baylor.edu
Jennifer Loe
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327F
Phone: (254) 710-6425
Email:: Jennifer_Loe@Baylor.edu
Isaac Michael
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327B
Phone: (254) 710-6818
Email:: Isaac_Michael @Baylor.edu
John Miller
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327C
Phone: (254) 710-1103
Email:: John_Miller5@Baylor.edu
Charles Nelms
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305F
Phone: (254) 710-1359
Email: : Charles_Nelms@baylor.edu
John Osborn
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309D
Phone: (254) 710-4884
Email: : John_Osborn@baylor.edu
Josh Padgett
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309A
Phone: (254) 710-3228
Email: : Josh_Padgett@baylor.edu
Brian Pennington
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309G
Phone: (254) 710-6897
Email:: Brian_Pennington@baylor.edu
Chong Sun
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309F
Phone: (254) 710-1528
Email: Chong_Sun@baylor.edu
Brian Q. Streit
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Off campus
Email: : Brian_Streit@baylor.edu
Erica Swindle
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305I
Phone: (254) 710-3277
Email: : Erica_Swindle@baylor.edu
Tim Tennant
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305H
Phone: 710-6817
Email: : Timothy_Tennant@baylor.edu
Quinn Wicks
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Currently off campus
Phone:
Email: Quinn_Wicks@baylor.edu