Baylor > Mathematics > People > Graduate Students
Graduate Students

Ph.D. and M.S. Students
Jordan Alexander
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309G
Phone: (254) 710-6897
Email: Jordan_Alexander@baylor.edu
David Armour
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227B
Email: David_Armour@baylor.edu
Nathan Averbeck
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309D
Phone: (254) 710-4884
Email: Nathan_Averbeck@baylor.edu
Webpage: Bearspace Webpage
Brian Brennan
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 301B
Email: B_Brennan@baylor.edu
Webpage: http://blogs.baylor.edu/bbrennan/
Chong Sun
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227A
Phone: (254) 710-4884
Email: Chong_Sun@baylor.edu
Josh Closs
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327C
Email: Josh_Closs@baylor.edu
Jordan Courtemanche
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327B
Phone: (254) 710-6818
Email: Jordan_Courtemanche@baylor.edu
Geoffrey Eisenbarth
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309A
Phone:(254) 710-3228
Email: Geoffrey_Eisenbarth@baylor.edu
Katie Elliott
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227F
Email: Katie_Elliott@baylor.edu
Dale Frymark
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227C
Email: Dale_Frymark@baylor.edu
Curtis Graham
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305D
Phone: (254) 710-6427
Email: Curtis_Graham@baylor.edu
Reeve Hunter
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305J
Phone: (254) 710-3389
Email: Reeve_Hunter@baylor.edu
Tiffany Jones
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327A
Phone: 710-3016
Email: Tiffany_Jones1@baylor.edu
James Kelly
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305G
Phone: (254) 710-6063
Email: J_Kelly@baylor.edu
Tate Kernell
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227E
Email: Tate_Kernell@baylor.edu
Charles Nelms
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305F
Phone: (254) 710-1359
Email: Charles_Nelms@baylor.edu
Huy Nguyen
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305B
Phone: (254) 710-6852
Email: Huy_Nguyen@baylor.edu
John Osborn
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327F
Phone: (254) 710-6425
Email: John_Osborn@baylor.edu
Josh Padgett
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327G
Phone: (254) 710-1564
Email: Josh_Padgett@baylor.edu
Dylan Poulsen
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305A
Phone: (254) 710-3913
Email: Dylan_Poulsen@baylor.edu
Jessica Stewart
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305E
Phone: (254) 710-6312
Email: Jessica_Stewart@baylor.edu
Brian Q. Streit
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309B
Phone: (254) 710-4379
Email: Brian_Streit@baylor.edu
Josh Sutherland
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 308
Phone: (254) 710-4545
Email: Joshua_Sutherland@baylor.edu
Erica Swindle
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227G
Email: Erica_Swindle@baylor.edu
Tim Tennant
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309F
Phone: 710-1528
Email: Timothy_Tennant@baylor.edu
Bradley Wagner
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305H
Phone: (254) 710-6817
Email: Bradley_Wagner@baylor.edu
Quinn Wicks
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Currently in Korea
Email: Quinn_Wicks@baylor.edu
Zhao Yang
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305I
Phone: 710-1564
Email
: Zhao_Yang@baylor.edu