Baylor > Mathematics > People > Graduate Students
Graduate Students

Ph.D. and M.S. Students
Larry Allen
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327F
Phone: (254) 710-6425
Email: Larry_Allen@baylor.edu
David Armour
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305B
Phone:(254) 710-6852
Email: David_Armour@baylor.edu
Chian Chuah
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227E
Email: Chian_Chuah@baylor.edu
Peter Coogan
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 310
Phone: (254) 710-4545
Email: Peter_Coogan@baylor.edu
Jordan Courtemanche
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309B
Phone: (254) 710-4379
Email: Jordan_Courtemanche@baylor.edu
Tavish Dunn
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327G
Phone: (254) 710-1564
Email
: Tavish_Dunn@baylor.edu
Katie Elliott
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305D
Phone: (254) 710-6427
Email: Katie_Elliott@baylor.edu
Dale Frymark
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305G
Phone: (254) 710-6063
Email: Dale_Frymark@baylor.edu
Ian Grigsby
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327C
Phone: (254) 710-1113
Email: Ian_Grigsby@baylor.edu
Tori Hudgins
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305E
Phone: (254) 710-6312
Email: Tori_Hudgins@baylor.edu
Matthew Jaynes
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327A
Phone: (254) 710-3016
Email: Matthew_Jaynes@baylor.edu
Kev Johnson
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 327B
Phone: (254) 710-6818
Email: Kev_Johnson@baylor.edu
Tiffany Jones
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309C
Phone: (254) 710-6578
Email: Tiffany_Jones1@baylor.edu
Tate Kernell
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305J
Phone: (254) 710-3277
Email: Tate_Kernell@baylor.edu
Jennifer Loe
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305K
Phone: (254) 710-3389
Email: Jennifer_Loe@baylor.edu
Isaac Michael
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305A
Phone: (254) 710-3913
Email: Isaac_Michael@baylor.edu
John Miller
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305H
Phone: (254) 710-6817
Email: John_Miller5@baylor.edu
Alan Mullenix
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227F
Email: Alan_Mullenix@baylor.edu
John Osborn
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309D
Phone: (254) 710-4884
Email: John_Osborn@baylor.edu
Josh Padgett
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309A
Phone: (254) 710-3228
Email: Josh_Padgett@baylor.edu
Lexi Pasi
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227C
Email: Alexandra_Pasi@baylor.edu
Brian Pennington
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 305F
Phone: (254) 710-1359
Email: Brian_Pennington@baylor.edu
Jack Rebrovich
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227F
Email: Jack_Rebrovich@baylor.edu
Mads Reynolds
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227B
Email: Mads_Reynolds@baylor.edu
Jonathan Stanfill
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 227A
Phone: (254) 710-4418
Email: Jonathan_Stanfill@baylor.edu
Chong Sun
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309F
Phone: (254) 710-1528
Email: Chong_Sun@baylor.edu
Erica Swindle
Doctoral Student in Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 309G
Phone: (254) 710-6897
Email: Erica_Swindle@baylor.edu