Our Staff

Student Technology Services

David Burns David Burns
Assistant Director
(254) 710-6669
Academic Software Licensing
Julie Gonzalez Julie Gonzalez
Study Commons Technology Specialist
(254) 710-6157
Study Commons & PawPrints Support
Robert Jordan Robert Jordan
Academic Consultant
(254) 710-4127
Windows Support
Jason Kersten Jason Kersten
Academic Consultant
(254) 710-4523
Mac Support
Tanner Osborn Tanner Osborn
Academic Consultant
(254) 710-4546
Windows Support
Andrew Telep Andrew Telep
Manager, TechPoint Services
(254) 710-2843
Study Commons & TechPoint

Technical Support Student Workers

Daniel Cole Daniel Cole
Staff since Fall 2014
Computer Science
Banna Nemariam Banna Nemariam
Staff since Fall 2012
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Stephen Ridgway Stephen Ridgway
Staff since Summer 2014
Mechanical Engineering
Jacob Robinson Jacob Robinson
Staff since Summer 2014
Mechanical Engineering

TechPoint Desk Staff

TechPoint Desk Staff

TechPoint student workers work around the clock to support the mission of Student Technology Services.