Our Staff

Academic Technology and Media Services

David Burns David Burns
Director
(254) 710-6669
David_Burns@baylor.edu
Academic Software Licensing
Julie Gonzalez Julie Gonzalez
Study Commons Technology Specialist
(254) 710-6157
Julie_N_Gonzalez@baylor.edu
Study Commons & PawPrints Support
Robert Jordan Robert Jordan
Academic Consultant
(254) 710-4127
Robert_A_Jordan@baylor.edu
Windows Support
Jason Kersten Jason Kersten
Academic Consultant
(254) 710-4523
Jason_Kersten@baylor.edu
Mac Support
Tanner Osborn Tanner Osborn
Academic Consultant
(254) 710-4546
Tanner_Osborn@baylor.edu
Windows Support
Andrew Telep Andrew Telep
Manager, TechPoint Services
(254) 710-2843
Andrew_Telep@baylor.edu
Study Commons & TechPoint

Technical Support Student Workers

Daniel Cole Daniel Cole
Staff since Fall 2014
Computer Science
Samantha Simpson Nicholas Hopper
Staff since Fall 2015
Computer Science
Will Nations Will Nations
Staff since Summer 2015
Computer Science

TechPoint Desk Staff

TechPoint Desk Staff

TechPoint student workers work around the clock to support the mission of Academic Technology and Media Services.