Central Libraries and Java City Amend Hours in Preparation for Finals

Dec. 2, 2009

Take advantage of these extended hours in Moody/Jones Libraries as you prepare for finals!

Mon., Dec. 7, 2009
 7:00am-1:00am
Tue., Dec. 8, 2009  7:00am-3:00am
Wed., Dec. 9, 2009
 7:00am-3:00am
Thu., Dec. 10, 2009  7:00am-3:00am
Fri., Dec. 11, 2009
 7:00am-1:00am
Sat., Dec. 12, 2009  9:00am-1:00am
Sun., Dec. 13, 2009  1:00pm-3:00am
Mon., Dec. 14, 2009  7:00am-3:00am
Tues., Dec. 15, 2009  7:00am-1:00am


During finals, Java City Hours will be as follows:

Mon., Dec. 7, 2009 7:30am-1:30am
Tue., Dec. 8, 2009 7:30am-1:30am
Wed., Dec. 9, 2009 7:30am-1:30am
Thu., Dec. 10, 2009 7:30am-1:30am
Fri., Dec. 11, 2009 7:30am-12:00am
Sat., Dec. 12, 2009 8:00am-2:00pm
Sun., Dec. 13, 2009 3:00pm-1:30am
Mon., Dec. 14, 2009 7:30am-1:30am
Tues., Dec. 15, 2009 7:00am-2:00pm


And, don't forget our 24-hour study areas are open during the following times: 

Sun., Nov. 29 - Sat., Dec. 5   1:00pm-1:00am
Sun., Dec. 6 - Sat., Dec. 12   9:00am-1:00am
Sun., Dec.13 - Wed., Dec. 16
  1:00pm-5:00pm