Staff Directory - Alphabetic

Acquisitions
Departmental Phone
254-710-4278

Adams, Kat
Kat_Adams@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-4695

Adams, Mary
Mary_Adams@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6704

Ames, Eric
Eric_Ames@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
254-710-1576

Anderson, Brenda
Brenda_Anderson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Library Systems
254-710-6705

Autrey, Paula
Paula_Autrey@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6798

Bader, Susan (Director)
Susan_Bader@baylor.edu
School of Nursing Learning Resource Center
214-820-2100

Bales, John
John_G_Bales@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4608

Ballmann, Philip
Philip_Ballmann@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2334

Barron, Jon
Johnathon_Barron@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813

Bell, Carl
Carl_Bell@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-4065

Belser, Pam
Pam_Belser@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-3594

Bennet, Sandy (Assistant Director)
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-4133

Bentsen, Eileen
Eileen_Bentsen@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2350

Bolech, Jenny
Jenny_Maurer@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2118

Bolech, Stephen
Stephen_Bolech@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
254-710-1674

Borderud, Jennifer
Jennifer_Borderud@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-3825

Bowlin, Susan
Susan_Bowlin@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4791

Brittain, Kenneth
Kenneth_Brittain@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6704

Brown, Jasmine
Jasmine_Brown@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4312

Browning, Mark
Mark_Browning@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4609

Burgess, Cynthia
Cyndie_Burgess@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4959

Burks, DeAnna
DeAnna_Burks@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1613

Burns, David (Assistant Director)
David_Burns@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-6669

Campbell, Dennis
Dennis_Campbell@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-1466

Carriveau, Kenneth (Director, Delivery Services)
Kenneth_Carriveau@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4607

Cataloging-Metadata
Departmental Phone
254-710-2117

Chan, Christina
CY_Chan@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4538

Circulation
Departmental Phone
254-710-6702

Coleman, Kathryn
Kathryn_Coleman@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-4694

Cordon, Matthew
Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4913

Cortes, David
David_Cortes@baylor.edu
Development
254-710-8513

Crane, Ashley
Ashley_Crane@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6787

Crenshaw, Clayton
ClaytonE_Crenshaw@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6679

Davendonis-Todd, Debra
Debbie_Todd@baylor.edu
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3767

DeRosa, Rebecca
Rebecca_Derosa@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4441

Diamond, Chris
Chris_Diamond@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4449

Disheroon, Chason
Chason_Disheroon@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4442

Dorris, Debbie
Debbie_Dorris@baylor.edu
Education Learning Resource Center
254-710-3114

Dowdy, Martha
Martha_Edwards@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6701

Duerksen, Jamie
Jamie_Duerksen@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1366

Edwards, Chet
Chet_Edwards@baylor.edu
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-6735

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services

Ervin, Martha
Martha_Ervin@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4966

Evans, Bruce
Bruce_Evans@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-7863

Evers, Lori
Lori_Evers@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-2113

Facilities
Departmental Phone
254-710-6734

Farwell, Beth (Associate Director, Central Libraries)
Beth_Farwell@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-3679

Filgo, Ellen
Ellen_Filgo@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2968

Fine Arts
Departmental Phone
254-710-2164

Fisher, Paul
Paul_Fisher@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6286

Flynn, Carl
Carl_Flynn@baylor.edu
Marketing and Communications
254-710-7620

Forrest, Rebecca
Rebecca_Forrest@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2122

Freeland, Sarah
Sarah_Freeland@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2355

Galeczka, Christopher
Christopher_Galeczka@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4587

Gamble, Abigail
Abigail_Gamble@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-3294

Garden Entrance
Departmental Phone
254-710-3006

Garrett, Russell
Russell_Garrett@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6700

Gerik, Richard (Director of Electronic Library Client Services)
Richard_Gerik@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services
254-710-6668

Getterman, Smith
Smith_Getterman@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3768

Gibson, Mary
Mary_Gibson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6704

Gonzalez, Julie
Julie_N_Gonzalez@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-6157

Goolsby, Mary
Mary_Goolsby@baylor.edu
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-6735

Gradel, Linda
Linda_Gradel@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4915

Grigsby, Lance
Lance_Grigsby@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-4553

Hair, Bill
Bill_Hair@baylor.edu
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3591

Hall, Caitlyn
Caitlyn_Hall@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6785

Hannon, Michael
Michael_Hannon@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-6603

Harvey, Pat
Patricia_Harvey@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-3566

Haynes, Eloisa
Eloisa_Haynes@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3590

Hillman, Kathy (Director)
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Baptist Collections and Library Advancement
254-710-6684

Hillman, Kathy (Director)
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Keston Center for Politics, Religion and Society
254-710-6684

Hillyer, Jean
Jean_Hillyer@baylor.edu
School of Nursing Learning Resource Center
214-820-4764

Hinton, Kathy
Kathy_Hinton@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Holgersson, Nils
Nils_Holgersson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-1738

Howard, Charles
Charles_Howard1@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813

Hunt, Geoff
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6030

Hutcheson, Mike (Assistant Director)
Mike_Hutcheson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-4110

ILS
Departmental Phone
254-710-3054

Jasek, Frank
Frank_Jasek@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6674

Jasek, Janet
Janet_Jasek@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-3054

Johansen, Ben
B_Johansen@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6733

Jones, Nathaniel
Nathaniel_Jones@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4596

Jordan, Robert
Robert_A_Jordan@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-4127

Kasik, Joan
Joan_Kasik@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4445

Kersten, Jason
Jason_Kersten@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-4523

Killougn, Ryan
Ryan_Killough@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813

Klempnauer, Christi
Christi_Klempnauer@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4968

Krey, Connor (Assistant Director)
Conner_Krey@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-6662

Lam, Lela
Lela_Lam@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6786

Library Security
Departmental Phone
254-265-2874

Linkous, Alice
Alice_Linkous@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6703

Logan, Tim (Associate Vice President-Electronic Library)
Tim_Logan@baylor.edu
Electronic Library
254-710-6665

Long, Kara
Kara_D_Long@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-7453

Losak, Janice
Janice_Losak@baylor.edu
Keston Center for Politics, Religion and Society
254-710-4405

Lost and Found
Departmental Phone
254-710-6702

Lovecky, Ricky
Ricky_Lovecky@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-2011

Lowe, John
John_Lowe@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-7362

Marshall, Mandi
Mandi_Marshall@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-7067

Martin, Chris
C_Martin@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4457

Mauney-Rooks, Janie
Janie_Mauney-Rooks@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1078

McCormack, Allison
Allison_McCormack@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6677

McCormick, Kristi
Kristi_L_McCormick@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6691

McGennis, Linda
Linda_McGennis@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4184

McKeown, Ramona
Ramona_McKeown@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6399

McMahon, Debbie
Debbie_Mcmahon@baylor.edu
Central Libraries
254-710-4539

Norman, Amanda
Amanda_Norman@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-3984

O'Bryant, Janice
Janice_OBryant@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2319

Oliver, Delores
Delores_Oliver@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-7855

Oliver, Shelly
Shelly_Oliver@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4448

Orr, Pattie (Dean of Libraries)
Pattie_Orr@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3200

Osborn, Tanner
Tanner_Osborn@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-6157

Parsley, Kathryn
Kathryn_Parsley@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6639

Patteson, Rita (Director)
Rita_Patteson@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4967

Pavelka, Cynthia
Cindy_Pavelka@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4444

Pence, Janet
Janet_Pence@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4443

Peterson, Gail
Gail_Peterson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2340

Peterson-Lugo, Billie (Director of Electronic Library RCMS)
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services
254-710-2344

Quarles, Brandon (Director)
Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4916

Riley, Allyson
Allyson_Riley@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
254-710-4057

Robinson, John
John_Robinson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2339

Rodgers, Denyse (Assistant Director)
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Library Systems
254-710-2771

Rodriguez, Mary
Mary_D_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-7830

Rogers, Ben (Director)
Ben_Rogers@baylor.edu
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3540

Rosebaum, Tabitha
Tabitha_Rosebaum@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4912

Ross, Glenda
Glenda_Ross@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4960

Sauer, Jimmie
Jimmie_Sauer@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6704

Savage, Karen
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-3275

Schleicher, Dorothy (Director)
Dorothy_Schleicher@baylor.edu
Education Learning Resource Center
254-710-3114

Schrader, Mary
Mary_Schrader@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4963

Schuetz, Carol
Carol_Carson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4410

Schuetz, Melvin
Melvin_Schuetz@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4314

Seago, Larisa
Larisa_Seago@baylor.edu
Keston Center for Politics, Religion and Society
254-710-4647

Sheets, Janet
Janet_Sheets@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2335

Shockley, Libby
Libby_Shockley@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6707

Simmons, Brian
Brian_Simmons@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6029

Sitton, Brian
Brian_Sitton@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-3260

Solis, John
John_Solis@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-1426

Sowell, Rick
Ricky_Sowell@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4723

Sowell, Tiff
Tiff_Sowell@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6034

Starbucks
Departmental Phone
254-710-7805

Steely, Jeff (Associate Dean of Libraries)
Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu
Central Libraries
254-710-2464

Stuhr, Darryl (Assistant Director)
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
254-710-7356

Swaner, Julie
Julie_Swaner@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4401

Talley, Cameron
Cameron_Talley@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services

Taylor, David
David_Taylor@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-1249

Telep, Andrew
Andrew_Telep@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-2843

Tomes, Johathan
Jonathan_Tomes@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2122

Towers, Sha (Director, Liaison Services)
Sha_Towers@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6673

Turner, Andrea
Andrea_R_Turner@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4278

Vaughan, Benna Ball
Benna_Vaughan@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6031

Veselka, Janice
Janice_Veselka@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2117

Walton, Ethel
Ethel_Walton@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2349

Ward, Don
Don_Ward@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6734

Wilson, John (Director)
John_Wilson@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-3457

Wilson, Lesley
Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4914

Wong, Ben
Ben_Wong@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services

Wood, Sinai
Sinai_Wood@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4606

Woods, Vance
Vance_Woods@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6682

Yanos, Allison
Allison_Yanos@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6678

Youts, Darlene
Darlene_Youts@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services
254-710-2115

Zimmerman, Cory
Cory_Zimmerman@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813