Staff Directory - Alphabetic

Acquisitions
Department Phone
254-710-4278

Adams, Kat
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-4695

Ames, Eric
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-1576

Anderson, Brenda
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-6705

Autrey, Paula
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6798

Bales, John
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4608

Ballmann, Philip
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2334

Barron, John
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813

Bell, Carl
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-4065

Bennett, Sandy
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-4133

Bentsen, Eileen
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2350

Bolech, Jenny
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2118

Bolech, Stephen
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-1674

Borderfud, Jennifer
[email protected]
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-3825

Bowlin, Susan
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4791

Brittain, Kenneth
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6704

Burgess, Cynthia
[email protected]
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4959

Burks, DeAnna
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1613

Burns, David
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Academic Technology and Media Services
254-710-6669

Carriveau, Kenneth
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4607

Cataloging-Metadata
Department Phone
254-710-2117

Chan, Christina
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4538

Cordon, Matthew
[email protected]
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4913

Cortes, David
[email protected]
Development
254-710-8513

Crane, Ashley
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6787

Crenshaw, Clayton
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6679

Davendonis-Todd, Debra
[email protected]
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3767

DeRosa, Rebecca
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4441

Diamond, Chris
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4449

Disheroon, Chason
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4442

Dorris, Debbie
[email protected]
School of Education Learning Resources Center
254-710-3114

Dowdy, Martha
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6701

Duerksen, Jamie
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6733

Edwards, Chet
[email protected]
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-6735

Ervin, Martha
[email protected]
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4966

Escobedo, Ashley
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-3936

Evans, Bruce
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-7863

Evers, Lori
[email protected]
Administration
254-710-2113

Facilities
Department Phone
254-710-6734

Farwell, Beth
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-3679

Filgo, Ellen Hampton
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2968

Fine Arts
Department Phone
254-710-2164

Fisher, Paul
[email protected]
Texas Collection
254-710-6286

Flynn, Carl
[email protected]
Marketing and Communications for Library and ITS
254-710-7620

Freeland, Sarah
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2355

Galeczka, Christopher
[email protected]
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4587

Gamble, Abby
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-3294

Garden Entrance
Department Phone
254-710-3006

Garrett, Russell
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6700

Gerik, Richard
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Client Services
254-710-6668

Getterman, Smith
[email protected]
BU Sustainability
254-710-3768

Gonzalez, Julie
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Academic Technology and Media Services
254-710-6157

Goolsby, Mary
[email protected]
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-6735

Gradel, Linda
[email protected]
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4915

Griesemer, Chris
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-2112

Grigsby, Lance
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-4553

Hair, Bill
[email protected]
W. R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3591

Hall, Caitlyn
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6785

Hannon, Michael
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-6603

Harvey, Pat
[email protected]
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-3566

Haynes, Eloisa
[email protected]
Administration
254-710-3590

Hillman, Kathy
[email protected]
Keston Center for Politics, Religion and Society
254-710-6684

Hillman, Kathy
[email protected]
Administration
254-710-6684

Hinton, Kathy
[email protected]
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Holgersson, Nils
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-1738

Howard, Charles A.
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813

Hunt, Geoffrey
[email protected]
Texas Collection
254-710-6030

Hutcheson, Mike
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-4110

Jasek, Frank
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6674

Jasek, Janet
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-3054

Johansen, Ben
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2346

Jones, Nathaniel
[email protected]
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4596

Jordan, Robert A.
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Academic Technology and Media Services
254-710-4127

Kasik, Joan
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4445

Keen, Gail
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2340

Kersten, Jason
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Academic Technology and Media Services
254-710-4523

Klempnauer, Christi
[email protected]
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4968

Krey, Conner
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-6662

Labid, Eddie
[email protected]
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4312

Lam, Lela
[email protected]
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4148

Larson, Alison
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1366

Library Security
Department Phone
254-265-2874

Lindsay, Jeremy
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-4228

Linkous, Alice
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6703

Logan, Timothy
[email protected]
Electronic Library
254-710-6665

Long, Kara
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-7453

Losak, Janice
[email protected]
Keston Center for Politics, Religion and Society
254-710-4405

Lost and Found
Department Phone
254-710-6702

Lovecky, Ricky
[email protected]
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-2011

Lowe, John
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-7362

Marshall, Mandi
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-7067

Martin, Chris
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4457

Martinsen, Megan
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2347

Mauney-Rooks, Janie
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1078

McCormack, Allison
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6677

McCormick, Kristi
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6691

McKeown, Ramona
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6399

McMahon, Debbie
[email protected]
Central Libraries
254-710-4539

Norman, Amanda
[email protected]
Texas Collection
254-710-3984

O'Bryant, Janice
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2319

Odom, Brady
[email protected]
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-4539

Oliver, Amie
[email protected]
Texas Collection
254-710-6035

Oliver, Delores
[email protected]
Administration
254-710-7855

Orr, Pattie, Dean
[email protected]
Administration
254-710-3200

Osborn, Tanner
[email protected]
Electronic Library -- Academic Technology and Media Services
254-710-4546

Patterson, Tabitha
[email protected]
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4912

Patteson, Rita
[email protected]
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4967

Pavelka, Cynthia
Cindy_Pavelka@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4444

Pence, Janet
Janet_Pence@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4443

Peterson-Lugo, Billie
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-2344

Pinto, Jonathan
Jonathan_Pinto@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6639

Quarles, Brandon
Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4916

Ramsey, Peter
Peter_Ramsey@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2335

Riley, Allyson
Allyson_Riley@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-4057

Robinson, John
John_Robinson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2339

Rodgers, Denyse
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-2771

Rodriguez, Mary
Mary_D_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-7830

Rodriguez, Neal
Neonel_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-4525

Ross, Glenda
Glenda_Ross@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4960

Sauer, Jimmie
Jimmie_Sauer@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6704

Savage, Karen
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-3275

Schleicher, Dorothy
Dorothy_Schleicher@baylor.edu
School of Education Learning Resources Center
254-710-3114

Schmuck, Sarah
Sarah_Schmuck@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3238

Schrader, Mary
Mary_Schrader@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4963

Schuetz, Carol
Carol_Carson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4410

Schuetz, Melvin
Melvin_Schuetz@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4314

Seago, Larisa
Larisa_Seago@baylor.edu
Keston Center for Politics, Religion and Society
254-710-4647

Shockley, Libby
Libby_Shockley@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6707

Simmons, Brian
Brian_Simmons@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6029

Sitton, Brian
Brian_Sitton@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-3260

Solis, John
John_Solis@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-1426

Sowell, Rick
Ricky_Sowell@baylor.edu
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4723

Sowell, Tiffany
Tiff_Sowell@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6034

Staff Room
Department Phone
254-710-6699

Starbucks
Department Phone
254-710-7805

Stuhr, Darryl
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-7356

Talley, Cameron
Cameron_Talley@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
email only

Taylor, David
David_Taylor@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Online Teaching and Learning Services
254-710-1249

Telep, Andrew
Andrew_Telep@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Academic Technology and Media Services
254-710-2843

Thomas, Brad
Brad_A_Thomas@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6786

Thornton, Carlye
Carlye_Thornton@baylor.edu
Marketing and Communications for Library and ITS
254-710-6675

Tomes, Jonathan A.
Jonathan_Tomes@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2122

Towers, Sha
Sha_Towers@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6673

Turner, Andrea
Andrea_R_Turner@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4278

Vaughan, Benna Ball
Benna_Vaughan@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6031

Veselka, Janice
Janice_Veselka@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2117

Walton, Ethel
Ethel_Walton@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2349

Ward, Don
Don_Ward@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6734

Wilson, John
John_Wilson@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-3457

Wilson, Lesley
Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu
Legal Research and Technology Center
254-710-4914

Wong, Ben
Ben_Wong@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-4694

Wood, Sinai
Sinai_Wood@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4606

Woods, Vance
Vance_Woods@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6682

Woolley, Micah-Leah
M_Woolley@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4401

Yanos, Allison
Allison_Yanos@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6678

Young, Karina
Karina_Young@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2122

Youts, Darlene
Darlene_Youts@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-2115

Zimmerman, Cory J.
Cory_Zimmerman@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813