Staff Directory - Alphabetic

Adams, Mary
Mary_Adams@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-2334

Ames, Eric
Eric_Ames@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management -- Digital Projects
254-710-1576

Anderson, Brenda J.
Brenda_Anderson@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6705

Arroyo, Jennifer
Jennifer_Arroyo@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-3936

Bader, Susan (Director)
Susan_Bader@baylor.edu
School of Nursing Learning Resource Center
214-820-2100

Ball, Benna
Benna_Ball@baylor.edu
Baylor Collections of Political Materials
254-710-3767

Barron, Johnathon
Johnathon_Barron@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Facilities/Security
254-710-2813

Bell, Carl
Carl_Bell@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-4065

Belser, Pam
Pam_Belser@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
254-710-3594

Bennett, Sandy (Unit Leader)
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching Support / Development
254-710-4133

Bentsen, Eileen
Eileen_Bentsen@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-2350

Black, Hattie
Hattie_Black@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-2112

Bolech, Stephen
Stephen_Bolech@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Fine Arts
254-710-6733

Borderud , Jennifer
Jennifer_Borderud@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-6677

Bowlin, Susan Diane
Susan_Bowlin@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-4791

Brittain, Kenneth
Kenneth_Brittain@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6704

Brogdon, Kathryn Lurose
Kathryn_Brogdon@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4960

Brown, Brooke
Brooke_Brown@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-3447

Brown, Ellen Kuniyuki
Ellen_Brown@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Browne, Kevin
Kevin_Browne@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Preservation
254-710-3581

Browning, Mark
Mark_Browning@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
254-710-4609

Burgess, Cynthia
Cyndie_Burgess@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4959

Burks, DeAnna
DeAnna_Burks@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-1613

Burns, David R. (Unit Leader)
David_Burns@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-6669

Calverley, Elizabeth
Elizabeth_Calverley@baylor.edu
School of Nursing Learning Resource Center
214-820-2100

Campbell, Dennis
Dennis_Campbell@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
257-710-1466

Carriveau, Kenneth L. (Unit Leader)
Kenneth_Carriveau@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-4607

Carver, Matthew
Matt_Carver@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Facilities/Security
254-710-6784

Charlton, Thomas L. (Director)
Thomas_Charlton@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Coker, Christina
Christina_Coker@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-2117

Coker, Gail J.
Gail_Coker@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
254-710-2116

Coleman, Kathryn A.
Kathryn_Coleman@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-4694

Cook, Sherry
Sherry_Cook@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Facilities/Security
254-710-6734

Cordon, Matthew C.
Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4913

DeGrate, Malisia
Malisia_DeGrate@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4912

DeRosa, Rebecca Lynn
Rebecca_Derosa@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-4441

Diamond, Chris
Chris_Diamond@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-4449

Dorris, Debbie
Debbie_Dorris@baylor.edu
Education Learning Resource Center
254-710-3114

Dowdy, Martha Jane
Martha_Edwards@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6701

Drake, Ruth E.
Ruth_Drake@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
254-710-6798

Duerksen, Jamie
Jamie_Duerksen@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Fine Arts
254-710-1366

Edwards, Martha Jane
Martha_Edwards@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6701

Ervin, Martha
Martha_Ervin@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4966

Evans, Bruce (Unit Leader)
Bruce_Evans@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-7863

Evers, Lori A.
Lori_Evers@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-2113

Filgo, Ellen Hampton
Ellen_Filgo@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-2968

Floyd, James M.
James_Floyd@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Fine Arts
254-710-6732

Flynn, Carl
Carl_Flynn@baylor.edu
Marketing and Communications
254-710-7620

Freeland, Sarah
Sarah_Freeland@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-2355

Garrett, Russell
Russell_Garrett@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6700

Gautier, Nancy
Nancy_Gautier@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-6708

Gerik, Richard (Director)
Richard_Gerik@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services
254-710-6668

Getterman, Smith
Smith_Getterman@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3768

Gibson, Mary
Mary_Gibson@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-2334

Goolsby, Mary A.
Mary_Goolsby@baylor.edu
Baylor Collections of Political Materials
254-710-6735

Gradel, Linda M.
Linda_Gradel@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4915

Gray, Jerry
Jerry_Gray@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-2334

Grigsby, Lance
Lance_Grigsby@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching Support / Development
254-710-4553

Haberl, Bill
Bill_Haberl@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4596

Hagins, Trey
Trey_Hagins@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-1982

Hague, Carroll W.
Carroll_Hague@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-2334

Hair, Bill (Associate Dean)
Bill_Hair@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3591

Harlan, Amanda
Amanda_Harlan@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-7453

Helge, Kris
Kris_Helge@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4587

Hillman, Kathy R.
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-6684

Hillman, Kathy R. (Unit Leader)
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-6684

Hillyer, Jean
Jean_Hillyer@baylor.edu
School of Nursing Learning Resource Center
214-820-2100

Hinton, Kathy
Kathy_Hinton@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Holgersson, Nils
Nils_Holgersson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-1738

Hunt, Geoffrey
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Hutcheson, Mike (unit leader)
Mike_Hutcheson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-4110

Jasek, Frank J.
Frank_Jasek@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Preservation
254-710-6674

Jasek, Janet E.
Janet_Jasek@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-3054

Kasik, Joan
Joan_Kasik@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-4445

Kelly, Cheyenne
Cheyenne_Kelly@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-2843

Klempnauer, Christi L.
Christi_Klempnauer@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4968

Kousz, Gertrude
Gertrude_Kousz@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4966

Krey, Conner (Unit Leader)
Conner_Krey@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
254-710-6662

Krogulski, Kevin
Kevin_Krogulski@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-6157

Lackmeyer, Whitney
Whitney_Lackmeyer@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-4442

Langley, Jeremy
Jeremy_Langley@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-4546

Langston, Brandi
Brandi_Langston@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6787

Libhart, Tina
Tina_Libhart@baylor.edu
Marketing and Communications
254-710-6675

Linkous, Alice Kay
Alice_Linkous@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6703

Logan, Timothy (Director)
Tim_Logan@baylor.edu
Electronic Library
254-710-6665

Lovecky, Ricky
Ricky_Lovecky@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-2011

Lowe, John
John_Lowe@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching Support / Development
254.710-7362

Lugo, Robert
Robert_Lugo@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-7254

Mangum, Linda
Linda_Mangum@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-4605

Marshall, Mandi
Mandi_Marshall@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Fine Arts
254-710-7067

Martin, Chris
C_Martin@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-4457

Mauney-Rooks, Janie
Janie_Mauney-Rooks@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-1078

Maurer, Jenny
Jenny_Maurer@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
254-710-2118

McCarty, Katie
Katie_McCarty@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Collection Development
254-710-4447

McCormick, Kristi
Kristi_L_McCormick@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6691

McGennis, Linda
Linda_McGennis@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4184

McKeown, Ramona (Unit Leader)
Ramona_McKeown@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Collection Development
254-710-6399

Meredith, Harvey
Harvey_Meredith@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6704

Moody G37B
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management -- Digital Projects
254-710-1873

Myers, Scott
Scott_Myers@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching Support / Development
254-710-4281

O'Bryant, Janice
Janice_OBryant@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-2319

Oliver, Amie
Amie_Oliver@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6035

Oliver, Delores
Delores_Oliver@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-7855

Oliver, Shelly (Unit Leader)
Shelly_Oliver@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Preservation
254-710-4448

Orr, Pattie (Dean of Libraries)
Pattie_Orr@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3200

Patteson, Rita S. (Interim Director)
Rita_Patteson@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4967

Pavelka, Cynthia
Cindy_Pavelka@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-4444

Pence, Janet S.
Janet_Pence@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-4443

Peterson-Lugo, Billie R. (Assistant Director)
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-2344

Quarles, Brandon D. (Director)
Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4916

Rafferty, Joseph
Joseph_Rafferty@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-4523

Robinson, John Calvert
John_Robinson@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-2339

Rodgers, Denyse (Unit Leader)
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management -- Library Systems
254-710-2771

Rodriguez, Mary
Mary_D_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-3566

Rodriquez, Crespin C.
Crespin_Rodriquez@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-2334

Rogers, Ben (Director)
Ben_Rogers@baylor.edu
Baylor Collections of Political Materials
254-710-3540

Ryther, Jean
Jean_Ryther@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6704

Sauer, Jimmie
Jimmie_Sauer@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6704

Savage, Karen Ruth
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management -- Library Systems
254-710-3275

Schleicher, Dorothy C. (Director)
Dorothy_Schleicher@baylor.edu
Education Learning Resource Center
254-710-3114

Schuetz, Carol Lynn
Carol_Carson@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-4410

Schuetz, Melvin H.
Melvin_Schuetz@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6785

Sharp, Avery T.
Avery_Sharp@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4964

Sheets, Janet E.
Janet_Sheets@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-2335

Shiu, Alexandra
Alex_Shiu@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Fine Arts
254-710-2164

Shockley, Libby
Libby_Shockley@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-2340

Skinner, Michael
Michael_Skinner@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-4608

Sowell, Rick
Ricky_Sowell@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4723

Sowell, Tiffany
Tiff_Sowell@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Steely, Jeff A. (Assistant Director)
Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu
Client Services
254-710-2464

Stewart, Kay L.
Kay_Stewart@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
254-710-4446

Stuhr, Darryl B. (Unit Leader)
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management -- Digital Projects
254-710-7356

Summers, Jimmy
James_Summers@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-3260

Sumrall, Laura
Laura_Sumrall@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-2340

Swaner, Julie
Julie_Swaner@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-4401

Tadey, Tony
Anthony_Tadey@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management -- Digital Projects
254-710-1674

Talley, Cameron
Cameron_Talley@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
866-495-6905

Taylor, David
David_Taylor@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching Support / Development
254-710-1249

Teichelmann, Linda Kay
Linda_Teichelmann@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
254-710-6686

Telfer, Will
Will_Telfer@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-4127

Tice, Beth (Assistant Director)
Beth_Tice@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management
254-710-3679

Toon, Michael
Michael_Toon@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Towers, Sha (Unit Leader)
Sha_Towers@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Fine Arts
254-710-6673

Turner, Andrea (Unit Leader)
Andrea_R_Turner@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions
254-710-4278

Vaughan, Benna Ball
Benna_Ball@baylor.edu
Baylor Collections of Political Materials
254-710-3767

Vorderkunz, John
John_Vorderkunz@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-6786

Voyles, Sarah
Sarah_Voyles@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Access Services
254-710-4539

Walton, Ethel
Ethel_Walton@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-2349

Wellbaum, Kay
Kay_Wellbaum@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3590

Wilson, John
John_Wilson@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-3457

Wilson, Lesley
Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4914

Wood, Sinai P. (Unit Leader)
Sinai_Wood@baylor.edu
Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction
254-710-4606

Woods, Vance
Vance_Woods @baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-6682

Yanos, Allison
Allison_Yanos@baylor.edu
Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access
254-710-6678

Youts, Darlene
Darlene_Youts@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
254-710-2115