Baylor Law Baylor

Finalists at the TYLA Moot Court Competition

Aug. 17, 2010

TYLA finalist team
A team from Baylor Law School competed in the finals at the TYLA Moot Court Competition. Congratulations to finalists Jessica MacCarty, Travis Plummer, Brandon Wilson and bailiff Kristen Blakely.

Upcoming Events
No events found.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer