Law Library Hours

Sat., Mar. 25
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 26
1 p.m. - Midnight
Mon., Mar. 27
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Mar. 28
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Mar. 29
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Mar. 30
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Mar. 31
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 1
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 2
1 p.m. - Midnight
Mon., Apr. 3
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Apr. 4
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Apr. 5
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Apr. 6
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Apr. 7
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 8
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 9
1 p.m. - Midnight
Mon., Apr. 10
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Apr. 11
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Apr. 12
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Apr. 13
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Apr. 14
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 15
8 a.m. - 10p.m.
Sun., Apr. 16
Closed
Mon., Apr. 17
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Tue., Apr. 18
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Wed., Apr. 19
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Thu., Apr. 20
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 21
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sat., Apr. 22
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sun., Apr. 23
11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Mon., Apr. 24
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Tue., Apr. 25
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Wed., Apr. 26
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Thu., Apr. 27
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 28
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 29
8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 30
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Mon., May 1
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tue., May 2
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed., May 3
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., May 4
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., May 5
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., May 6
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., May 7
1 p.m. - Midnight
Mon., May 8
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., May 9
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., May 10
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., May 11
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., May 12
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., May 13
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., May 14
1 p.m. - Midnight
Mon., May 15
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., May 16
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., May 17
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., May 18
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., May 19
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., May 20
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., May 21
1 p.m. - Midnight
Mon., May 22
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., May 23
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., May 24
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., May 25
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., May 26
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., May 27
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sun., May 28
1 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Mon., May 29
8 a.m. - midnight
Tue., May 30
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., May 31
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Jun. 1
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Jun. 2
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 3
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.