Contact Us

Admissions

Jenny Branson
Jenny_Branson@baylor.edu
254.710.4842

Faculty Office

Terri Kroll
Terri_Kroll@baylor.edu
254.710.3692

Registrar

Jerri Cunningham
Jerri_Cunningham@baylor.edu
254-710-1911

Library

Brandon Quarles
Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
254-710-4916

Law School Dean's Suite

254.710.1911

Career Development Office

Angela Cruseturner
Angela_Cruseturner@baylor.edu
254.710.3331

Alumni and Friends Office

Berkley Knas
Berkley_Knas@baylor.edu
254.710.4346

Veterans Clinic

veterans_clinic@baylor.edu
254-710-4244

Advocacy

Kathy Serr
Kathy_Serr@baylor.edu