LAW FACULTY

Directory Brad Toben

Brad Toben
Dean

Email: Brad_Toben@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.1911
View Profile


Directory Leah

Leah Witcher Jackson Teague
Associate Dean

Email: Leah_Jackson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4822
View Profile


Directory Leah

Judge Ken Starr
Baylor University President & Chancellor

Email: Ken_Starr@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3555
View Profile


DirectoryBates

Larry Bates
Professor of Law

Email: Larry_T_Bates@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Ron Beal

Ron Beal
Professor of Law

Email: Ron_Beal@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6590
View Profile


Cordon replacement directory

Matthew Cordon
Director of Legal Research, Associate Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law

Email: Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4913
View Profile


Directory Jeremy

Jeremy Counseller
Professor of Law

Email: William_Counseller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.7253
View Profile


DirectoryTomFeatherston

Thomas M. Featherston, Jr.
The Mills Cox Chair of Law

Email: Tom_Featherston@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Bridget

Bridget Fuselier
Associate Professor of Law

Email: Bridget_Fuselier@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3861
View Profile


Directory Guinn

David Guinn
The Lyndon L. Olson and William A. Olson Professor of Local Government and Constitutional Law and Master Teacher

Email: David_Guinn@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6338
View Profile


Directory Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez
Associate Professor of Law

Email: Laura_Hernandez@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3257
View Profile


Directory Jill Lens

Jill Wieber Lens
Assistant Professor of Law

Email: Jill_Lens@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3985
View Profile


Directory Luke Meiers

Luke Meier
Associate Professor of Law

Email: Luke_Meier@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3356
View Profile


Directory Elizabeth Miller

Elizabeth Miller
Professor of Law

Email: Elizabeth_Miller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6583
View Profile


Directory Mike Morrison

Michael Morrison
Professor of Law

Email: Michael_Morrison@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6621
View Profile


Directory Connie Powell

Connie Powell Nichols
Assistant Professor of Law

Email: Connie_Powell@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4217
View Profile


Directory Jerry Powell

Gerald Powell
Abner V. McCall Professor of Evidence

Email: Gerald_Powell@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6597
View Profile


Directory Brandon Quarles

Brandon Quarles
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law

Email: Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4916
View Profile


Directory Mike Rogers

Michael Rogers
Professor of Law

Email: Mike_Rogers@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6593
View Profile


Directory Rory

Rory Ryan
Professor of Law

Email: Rory_Ryan@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6587
View Profile


Directory Brian

Brian Serr
Professor of Law

Email: Brian_Serr@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4690
View Profile


Snider

Mark Snider
Assistant Professor

Email: Mark_Snider@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6595
View Profile


Directory David Swenson

David Swenson
George G. Kelly Professor of Law

Email: David_Swenson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6594
View Profile


Directory Underwood

James Underwood
Professor of Law

Email: Jim_Underwood@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4396
View Profile


Directory Wilson

Patricia Wilson
Professor of Law

Email:Patricia_Wilson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6591
View Profile


DirectoryWren

James Wren
Professor of Law

Email: James_Wren@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.7670
View Profile




Library Faculty
Directory Brandon Quarles

Brandon Quarles
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law

Email: Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4916
View Profile


Cordon replacement directory

Matthew Cordon
Director of Legal Research, Associate Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law

Email: Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4913
View Profile


Galeczka

Chris Galeczka
Reference Librarian

Email: Chris_Galeczka@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4587
View Profile


Directory Lesley Wilson

Lesley Wilson
Cataloging & Government Documents Librarian

Email: Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4914
View Profile

Faculty & Staff Profiles
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer