Registration

Financial Services

Exams

Degree Planning

Bar Exam

Registration

Your Stats

Helpful Forms

Faculty who teach courses required for the Business Transactions Area of Concentration

Areas of Concentration

Business Transactions:
Faculty

Directory Leah

Leah Jackson
Associate Dean

Email: Leah_Jackson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4822
View Profile


DirectoryBates

Larry Bates
Professor of Law

Email: Larry_Bates@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


DirectoryTomFeatherston

Thomas Featherston
The Miller Cox Chair of Law

Email: Tom_Featherston@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Beth Miller

Elizabeth Miller
Professor of Law

Email: Elizabeth_Miller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6583
View Profile


Directory Mike Rogers

Michael Rogers
Professor of Law

Email: Mike_Rogers@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6593
View Profile


Directory David Swenson

David Swenson
George G. Kelly Professor of Law

Email: David_Swenson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6594
View Profile


Directory Wilson

Patricia Wilson
Professor of Law

Email: Patricia_Wilson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6591
View Profile

Adjunct & Visiting Faculty: James Chester, David Dickson, Wesley Filer, Larry Kelly, Roger Schmidt, Walt Shelton, Pat Souter

Academic Calendar

May 12
    Classes Begin

May 26
    Memorial Day Holiday

July 4
    Independence Day Holiday

July 15
    Upper Level Classes End

July 15
    First Year Classes End

July 16-17
    Upper Level Reading Days

July 17-18
    First Year Reading Days

July 18
    Upper Level Exam Period Begins

July 19
    First Year Exam Period Begins

July 24
    Upper Level Exams End

July 25
    First Year Exams End

August 2
    Commencement

Events & Deadlines
No events found.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer