Baylor Law Baylor
Registration

Financial Services

Exams

Degree Planning

Bar Exam

Registration

Your Stats

Helpful Forms

Faculty who teach courses required for the Business Transactions Area of Concentration

Areas of Concentration

Business Transactions:
Faculty
Directory Leah

Leah Teague
Associate Dean

Email: Leah_Teague@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4822
View Profile


DirectoryBates

Larry Bates
Professor of Law

Email: Larry_Bates@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


DirectoryTomFeatherston

Thomas Featherston
The Miller Cox Chair of Law

Email: Tom_Featherston@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Beth Miller

Elizabeth Miller
Professor of Law

Email: Elizabeth_Miller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6583
View Profile


Directory Mike Rogers

Michael Rogers
Professor of Law

Email: Mike_Rogers@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6593
View Profile


Directory David Swenson

David Swenson
George G. Kelly Professor of Law

Email: David_Swenson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6594
View Profile


Directory Wilson

Patricia Wilson
Professor of Law

Email: Patricia_Wilson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6591
View Profile

Adjunct & Visiting Faculty: James Chester, David Dickson, Wesley Filer, Roger Schmidt, Walt Shelton, Pat Souter
Academic Calendar

August 24
    Classes Begin

September 7
    Labor Day Holiday

October 28
    Classes End

October 29-30
    Reading Days

October 31
    Exam Period Begins

November 6
    Exams Period Ends

November 7
    Commencement

Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer