Registration

Financial Services

Exams

Degree Planning

Bar Exam

Registration

Your Stats

Helpful Forms

Faculty who teach courses required for the Business Transactions Area of Concentration

Areas of Concentration

Business Transactions:
Faculty

Directory Leah

Leah Jackson
Associate Dean

Email: Leah_Jackson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4822
View Profile


DirectoryBates

Larry Bates
Professor of Law

Email: Larry_Bates@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


DirectoryTomFeatherston

Thomas Featherston
The Miller Cox Chair of Law

Email: Tom_Featherston@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Beth Miller

Elizabeth Miller
Professor of Law

Email: Elizabeth_Miller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6583
View Profile


Directory Mike Rogers

Michael Rogers
Professor of Law

Email: Mike_Rogers@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6593
View Profile


Directory David Swenson

David Swenson
George G. Kelly Professor of Law

Email: David_Swenson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6594
View Profile


Directory Wilson

Patricia Wilson
Professor of Law

Email: Patricia_Wilson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6591
View Profile

Adjunct & Visiting Faculty: James Chester, David Dickson, Wesley Filer, Larry Kelly, Roger Schmidt, Walt Shelton, Pat Souter

Academic Calendar

November 10
    Classes Begin

November 27-30
    Thanksgiving Holiday

December 20 - January 4
    Christmas Holiday

January 19
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

January 28
    Classes End

January 29-30
    Reading Days

January 31
    Exam Period Begins

February 6
    Exams End

February 7
    Commencement

Events & Deadlines
No events found.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer