Registration

Financial Services

Exams

Degree Planning

Bar Exam

Registration

Your Stats

Helpful Forms

Faculty who teach courses required for the Business Litigation Area of Concentration

Areas of Concentration

Business Litigation:
Faculty
DirectoryBates

Larry Bates
Professor of Law

Email: Larry_Bates@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Ron Beal

Ron Beal
Professor of Law

Email: Ron_Beal@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6590
View Profile


Directory Jeremy

Jeremy Counseller
Professor of Law

Email: William_Counseller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.7253
View Profile


Directory Laura

Laura Hern ndez
Assistant Professor of Law

Email: Laura_Hernandez@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3257
View Profile


Directory Beth Miller

Elizabeth Miller
Professor of Law

Email: Elizabeth_Miller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6583
View Profile


Directory Mike Rogers

Michael Rogers
Professor of Law

Email: Mike_Rogers@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6593
View Profile


Directory Rory

Rory Ryan
Professor of Law

Email: Rory_Ryan@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6587
View Profile


Directory David Swenson

David Swenson
George G. Kelly Professor of Law

Email: David_Swenson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6594
View Profile


Directory Underwood

James Underwood
Associate Professor of Law

Email: Jim_Underwood@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4396
View Profile


Directory Wilson

Patricia Wilson
Professor of Law

Email: Patricia_Wilson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6591
View Profile


Directory Wren

Jim Wren
Professor of Law

Email: Jim_Wren@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.7670
View Profile

Adjunct & Visiting Faculty: Noley Bice, Rick Brophy, Larry Kelly, Shad Robinson, Greg White
Academic Calendar

February 10
    Classes Begin

March 8 - 16
    Spring Break

April 18 - 20
    Easter Holiday

April 23
    Classes End

April 24 - 25
    Reading Days

April 26
    Exam Period Begins

May 2
    Exams End

May 3
    Commencement

Events & Deadlines
No events found.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer