Course Evaluation Schedule

Note: Reports for the Fall 2015 electronic course evaluations are now available. Spring 2016 course evaluation reports will be available Friday, May 13 by 9am. See the Training page for more details to access reports.

Spring 2016 Law Course Evaluations:

  • Wednesday, April 13 - Course evaluations open at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, May 2 - Course evaluations close at 8:00 a.m.

Spring 2016 Electronic Course Evaluations:

  • Friday, January 29 - Deadline for requesting early evaluations and Early Request Form
  • Friday, February 19:
    • Deadline for requesting Required evaluations
    • Deadline for Science Labs
    • Deadline for Special Need Request Form
  • Friday, March 4 - Deadline for requesting voluntary evaluations
  • Tuesday, April 5 - All lab evaluations open at 9:00 a.m. (BIO, CHE, ENV, GEO, NSC, PHY, PSY)
  • Monday, April 11 - Spring Course evaluations open at 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 27 - All lab evaluations close at 8:00 a.m. (BIO, CHE, ENV, GEO, NSC, PHY, PSY)
  • Wednesday, May 4 - Spring Course evaluations close at 8:00 a.m.
  • Friday, May 13 - Spring Course evaluation reports available by 9:00 a.m.

Summer 2016 Electronic Course Evaluations:

Minimester:

  • Friday, May 6 - Deadline for requesting Required evaluations
  • Monday, May 13 - Deadline for requesting voluntary evaluations
  • Friday, May 20 - Minimester Course evaluations open at 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, May 27 - Minimester Course evaluations close at 8:00 a.m.

Summer I:

  • Friday, June 10 - Deadline for requesting Required evaluations
  • Friday, June 17 - Deadline for requesting voluntary evaluations
  • Friday, June 24 - Summer I Course evaluations open at 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 5 - Summer I Course evaluations close at 8:00 a.m.

Summer II/Full Summer:

  • Friday, July 15 - Deadline for requesting Required evaluations
  • Monday, July 25 - Deadline for requesting voluntary evaluations
  • Friday, July 29 - Summer II/Full Summer Course evaluations open at 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 10 - Summer II/Full Summer Course evaluations close at 8:00 a.m.
  • Friday, August 12 - Summer Course evaluation reports available by 9:00 a.m.