Contact Your Department Representative!

Each department with graduate students selects one representative and one alternate to attend GSA Assembly meetings and share information with the students in their department. A GSA Representative votes on all major issues facing graduate students.

American Studies Kendall McCullough
Biology Brittany Perrotta
Biomedical Studies Benjamin Castellen
Chemistry Michael Pettit
Clinical Psychology Hyeji Na
Communication Sciences and Disorders Morgan Jones
Computer Science Andrew Kim
Curriculum and Instruction Caroline Pollard
Educational Administration Sarah Madsen
Education Psychology Rachel Renbarger
English Wesley Garey
Environmental Sciences Alexis Carey
Ecological, Earth, and Environmental Sciences (TIEES) & Geology Zacckary Valdez
Health, Human Performance, and Recreation Paul Hwang
History Elizabeth Marvel
Information Systems Wallace Chipidza
Journalism Derek Blaine
Mathematics John Miller
Mechanical Engineering Sara Seitz
Museum Studies Sarah Johnson
Music Brennan Michaels
Philosophy Adam Myers
Physics Eva Kostadinova
Political Science Jordan Cash
Psychology-Neuroscience Suzanne Nolan
Religion Will Briggs
School Psychology Genevieve Williams
Sociology James Davidson
Spanish Jennifer Ferry
Statistics Clay King
Theatre Arts Laura Nicholas