Financial Services & Treasurer Staff Directory

FINANCIAL SERVICES & TREASURER

Bob Spence

Associate Vice President for Financial Services & Treasurer

Bob_Spence@baylor.edu

(254) 710-3731
Diann Davis
Assistant to Associate Vice President for Financial Services & Treasurer
Diann_Davis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8766
Buffy Nehring
Information/Records Coordinator

Buffy_Nehring@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8764

Tax & Compliance

Darren Bell

Director of Tax & Compliance Accounting

Darren_Bell@baylor.edu

(254) 710-8765
Joanie Pustejovsky
Tax Analyst

Joanie_Pustejovsky@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8309

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

Susan Anz

Assistant Vice President & Controller

Susan_Anz@baylor.edu

(254) 710-3454
Lanora Aucoin
Office Manager

Lanora_Aucoin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8756

Accounts Payable

Kari Martin

Director of Accounts Payable

Kari_W_Martin@baylor.edu

(254) 710-8672
Marsha Densman
Senior Accounts Payable Administrator
Marsha_Densman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8761
Kathy Gorgas
Senior Accounts Payable Administrator
Kathy_Gorgas@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8673
Kathy Wells
Senior Accounts Payable Administrator

Kathy_Wells@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8670

Financial Systems & Reporting

Dave Clendennen

Director of Financial Systems & Reporting

Dave_Clendennen@baylor.edu

(254) 710-8775
Scott Lankford
Director of Accounting Policy & Services
Scott_Lankford@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8758
Britt Smith
Financial Analyst

Britt_Smith@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8785

General Ledger & Grants Accounting

Suzanne Weems

Director of General Ledger & Grants Accounting

Suzanne_Weems@baylor.edu

(254) 710-8976
Traci Adcock
Senior Accountant
Traci_Adcock@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8789
Bobbie Doyle
Grants Accounting Reporting Associate
Bobbie_Doyle@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8594
Pam Parshall
Accounting Associate
Pam_Parshall@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8774
Cindy Ratliff
Associate Staff Accountant
Cindy_Ratliff@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8777
Cindy Todd
Assistant Director, Grants Accounting

Cindy_Todd@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8778

Gift & Investment Accounting

Tom Lindsey

Director of Gift & Investment Accounting

Tom_Lindsey@baylor.edu

(254) 710-8763
Carolyn Chamness
Associate Investment Accountant
carolyn_chamness@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8760
Paula Williams
Senior Gift/Restricted Funds Accountant

Paula_Williams@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8237

Property, Plant, Debt & Capital Asset Accounting

Dawn Hand

Director of Debt & Capital Asset Accounting

Dawn_Hand@baylor.edu

(254) 710-8759
Julia Maddox
Senior Accountant of Property, Plant & Equipment

Julia_Maddox@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8776

PROCUREMENT SERVICES

Tom Hoffmeyer

Assistant Vice President for Procurement Services

Tom_Hoffmeyer@baylor.edu

(254) 710-1561
Georgia Downey
Procurement Services Assistant

Georgia_Downey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8484

Printing Procurement

Kathryn Mitchell
Customer Service Associate


Kathryn_F_Mitchell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2621

Purchasing

Richard Wright

Assistant Director of Procurement Services

Richard_Wright@baylor.edu

(254) 710-8708
Vel Barnes
Card Administrator/Buyer
Vel_Barnes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8637
Candy Bradley
Buyer
Candy_Bradley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8865
Mickey Cochran
Buyer
Mickey_Cochran@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8201
Jimmy Smith
Strategic Procurement Analyst

Jimmy_Smith@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8657

STUDENT FINANCIAL SERVICES




Cashier's Office

JT Lloyd

Director of Cashier Services

JT_Lloyd@baylor.edu

(254) 710-3127
Theresa Anderson
Cashier's Student Service Representative
Theresa_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2311
Kelly Bhojwani
Cashier's Student Service Representative
Kelly_Bhojwani@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2311
Wanda Derrick
Cashier's Office Manager
Wanda_Derrick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2312
Michael Galindo
Cashier's Student Service Representative
M_Galindo@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2311
Melanie Harris
Student Account Services Coordinator
Melanie_Harris@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2313
Jennifer Hines
Cashier's Office Associate
Jennifer_Hines@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8549
Rhonda Kinsey
Cashier's Student Service Representative
Rhonda_Kinsey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2311
Jane Moreno
Associate Director & Systems Specialist
Jane_Moreno@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1044
Kay Riddering
Student Accounts Services Manager
Kay_Riddering@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2315
Julie Stelley
Assistant Director of Cashier Operations
Julie_Stelley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8620
Kathy Svrcek
Student Account Services Assistant
Kathy_Svrcek@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8700
Matthias West
Third Party/Graduate Financial Services Assistant
Matthias_West@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8557
Cathy Wolske
Cashier's Services Assistant

Cathy_Wolske@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2311

Loan Collections

Carol Moyer

Loan Collections Coordinator

Carol_Moyer@baylor.edu

(254) 710-2314
Linda Harter
Loan Collections Assistant

Linda_Harter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8206

Student Financial Aid

Jeanette Kucera

Interim Director of Student Financial Aid

Jeanette_Kucera@baylor.edu

(254) 710-2611
Shelly Adams
Office Manager
Shelly_Adams@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8938
Jerry Bayer
Counselor
Jerry_Bayer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Amos Barker
Counselor
Amos_Barker@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Andrea Belger
Counselor
Andrea_Belger@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Cynthia Chavez
Counselor
Cynthia_Chavez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Courtney Childress
Financial Aid Specialist
Courtney_Childress@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Robbie Company
Financial Aid Specialist
Robbie_Company@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Teri Dobbs
Financial Aid Specialist
Teri_Dobbs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Kelly Graves
Associate Director of Scholarships
Kelly_Graves@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Janis Hunter
Systems & Communication Coordinator
Janis_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Rhonda Lancaster
Assistant Director of Federal Processing
Rhonda_Lancaster@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Dana Langley
Counselor
Dana_Langley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Lance Lowe
Counselor
Lance_Lowe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Devona McNeal
Financial Aid Specialist
Devona_McNeal@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Anne Miller
Financial Aid Specialist
Anne_Miller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Melinda Oliver
Assistant Director of Scholarships
Melinda_Oliver@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Edwina Powell
Financial Aid Specialist
Edwina_Powell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Amine Qourzal
Assistant Director of Counseling
Amine_Qourzal@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Glenna Sandhoff
Financial Aid Specialist
Glenna_Sandhoff@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Theresa Shaw
Financial Aid Specialist
Theresa_Shaw@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Celeste Sheehy
Associate Director of Processing & Audit Services
Celeste_Sheehy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Nikki Sutton
Financial Aid Specialist
Nikki_Sutton@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Carl Sullivan
Financial Aid Counselor
Carl_Sullivan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Debora Threadgill
Financial Aid Specialist
Debora_Threadgill@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Norma Tobias
Financial Aid Specialist
Norma_Tobias@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Cynthia Tudor
Financial Aid Specialist
Cynthia_Tudor@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611
Terry Wright
Systems Analyst

Terry_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2611