Baylor University
Environmental Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Environmental Science > Research > Graduate Faculty
Graduate Faculty

Department Chair
Dr. George Cobb
Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building 407.1
Phone: (254) 710-3443
Email: George_Cobb@baylor.edu
Graduate Program Director
Dr. Bryan W. Brooks
Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building C.416
Phone: (254) 710-6553
Lab: Baylor Science Building C.456R
Phone: (254) 710-4478
Email: Bryan_Brooks@baylor.edu
Graduate Faculty
Dr. Susan P. Bratton
Professor of Environmental Studies
Office: Baylor Science Building A.421
Phone: (254) 710-6566
Lab: Baylor Science Building A.458R
Email:Susan_Bratton@baylor.edu
Webpage:www.baylor.edu/susan_bratton
Dr. Erica D. Bruce
Assistant Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building A.422
Phone: (254) 710-4877
Lab: Baylor Science Building A.456R
Email: Erica_Bruce@baylor.edu
Dr. Cole W. Matson
Assistant Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building C.413
Phone: (254) 710-2517
Email: Cole_Matson@baylor.edu
Dr. Rebecca Sheesley
Assistant Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building A.425
Phone: (254) 710-3158
Lab: Baylor Science Building A.457R
Email: Rebecca_Sheesley@baylor.edu
Dr. Sascha Usenko
Assistant Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building A.424
Phone: (254) 710-2302
Lab: Baylor Science Building A.455R
Email: Sascha_Usenko@baylor.edu
Graduate Faculty from Other Departments
Dr. C. Kevin Chambliss, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Office: E.114 Baylor Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-6849
Email: Kevin_Chambliss@baylor.edu
Dr. Doyle - Small Dr. Robert Doyle, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Chair - Department of Biology
Office: B.207 Baylor Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-2922
Email: Robert_Doyle@baylor.edu
Dr. White - Small Dr. Joseph White, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Office: C.423 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2141
E-mail: Joseph_D_White@baylor.edu
Dr. Joe C. Yelderman, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor of Geology
Office: C.426 Baylor Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-2185
Email: Joe_Yelderman@baylor.edu