Baylor University
Environmental Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Environmental Science > Research > Graduate Faculty
Graduate Faculty

Department Chair
Dr. George Cobb
Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building 407.1
Phone: (254) 710-3443
Email: George_Cobb@baylor.edu
Graduate Program Director
usenko small head Dr. Sascha Usenko
Associate Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building A.424
Phone: (254) 710-2302
Lab: Baylor Science Building A.455R
Email: Sascha_Usenko@baylor.edu
Graduate Faculty
Dr. Susan P. Bratton
Professor of Environmental Studies
Office: Baylor Science Building A.421
Phone: (254) 710-6566
Lab: Baylor Science Building A.458R
Email:Susan_Bratton@baylor.edu
Webpage:www.baylor.edu/susan_bratton
Dr. Bryan W. Brooks
Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building C.416
Phone: (254) 710-6553
Lab: Baylor Science Building C.456R
Phone: (254) 710-4478
Email: Bryan_Brooks@baylor.edu
Dr. Erica D. Bruce
Assistant Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building A.422
Phone: (254) 710-4877
Lab: Baylor Science Building A.456R
Email: Erica_Bruce@baylor.edu
Dr. Cole W. Matson
Assistant Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building C.413
Phone: (254) 710-2517
Email: Cole_Matson@baylor.edu
Christie Sayes Dr. Christie M. Sayes
Associate Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building A.434
Phone: (254) 710-3405
Email: Christie_Sayes@baylor.edu
Dr. Rebecca Sheesley
Assistant Professor of
Environmental Science
Office: Baylor Science Building A.425
Phone: (254) 710-3158
Lab: Baylor Science Building A.457R
Email: Rebecca_Sheesley@baylor.edu
Graduate Faculty from Other Departments
Dr. C. Kevin Chambliss
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Office: E.114 Baylor Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-6849
Email: Kevin_Chambliss@baylor.edu
Dr. Doyle - Small Dr. Robert Doyle
Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
Office: B.207 Baylor Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-2922
Email: Robert_Doyle@baylor.edu
Dr. James M. Fulton
Assistant Research Professor of Geology
Office: E.433 Baylor Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-2158
Email: James_Fulton@baylor.edu
Dr. White - Small Dr. Joseph White
Professor of Biology
Office: C.423 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2141
E-mail: Joseph_D_White@baylor.edu
Dr. Joe C. Yelderman, Jr.
Professor of Geology
Office: C.426 Baylor Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-2185
Email: Joe_Yelderman@baylor.edu
Graduate Faculty from Other Institutions
  Dr. Dana Dean
Research Scientist
Neuroscience Institute
Baylor Scott and White Health - Temple
 

Dr. John P. Giesy
Professor and Canada Research
Chair in Environmental Toxicology
Department of Veterinary Biomedical Sciences
and Toxicology Centre
University of Saskatchewan

 
Dr. Eduardo (Jay) Olaguer
Senior Research Scientist/Program Director
Air Quality Science
Houston Advanced Research Center
 
E. Spencer Williams
Regional Director
Agency for Toxic Substances
and Disease Registry