Baylor > Campus Living & Learning > University Parks > University Parks Contact Information

University Parks Contact Information

Address Information

All regular USPS mail and packages (Fed Ex, etc.) should be sent to your apartment number (write your apartment number in place of the xxxx in the sample address below):

[Student Name]

2201 S. University Parks Dr. #xxxx

Waco, TX 76706

Flowers should be addressed the same way, and will be held in the club house.


Front Desk Phone: 254.292.4100
Safety & Security Education Officer Phone: 254.652.3138

Jared Payton
Residence Hall Director
254.292.4143
Jared_Payton@baylor.edu
M.A. Educational Leadership, University of Northern Colorado
B.A. English, University of Northern Colorado


Leslie Moore
254.292.4166
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Leslie_Moore@baylor.edu
B.A. English, University of North Carolina-Greensboro



Michelle Diaz
Program Director,
Transfer Year Experience LLC
254-709-4840
Michelle_Diaz@baylor.edu



Arnold Garza
Resident Chaplain
Arnold_Garza@baylor.edu

Kimberly Mencken

Kimberly Mencken
254.710.6898
Faculty in Residence
Senior Lecturer and Director of Center for Private Enterprise
Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
M.S. Economics, Lousiana State University Baton Rouge
B.S. Economics, Lousiana State University Baton Rouge

Dr. Carson Mencken

Dr. Carson Mencken
254.710.3812
Faculty in Residence
Professor, Sociology
Carson_Mencken@baylor.edu
Ph.D. Sociology, Lousiana State University Baton Rouge
M.A. Sociology, Lousiana State University Baton Rouge
B.S. Sociology, College of Charleston