Contact Us

CIE Main Office

2nd Floor of W.R. Poage Legislative Library
One Bear Place #97012
Waco, TX 76798-7012

Dr. Hamilton Headshot

Dr. Jeffrey Hamilton, Interim Vice Provost for Global Engagement (Jo Murphy Chair)
Phone: (254) 710-6301
E-mail: Jeffrey_Hamilton@baylor.edu

20131029_rr_27195

Lynae Jordan, Office Manager
Phone: (254) 710-2657
E-mail: Lynae_Jordan@baylor.edu

20131029_rr_27181

Marie Burks, Financial Manager
Phone: (254)710-1573
E-mail: Marie_Burks@baylor.edu


Study Abroad

Baylor University
One Bear Place #97381
Waco, TX 76798-7381
studyabroad@baylor.edu

20131029_rr_27172

Lexi English, Semester Study Abroad Program Coordinator
Phone: (254)710-1258
E-mail: Lexi_English@baylor.edu

POSITION OPEN, Coordinator-Faculty Led Study Abroad Programs, International Travel, Communications
Phone: (254)710-2618
Email: OPEN

20131029_rr_27222

Bobby Leis, Exchange Program and Study Abroad Advisor
Phone: (254)710-4824
E-mail: Robert_Leis@baylor.edu


International Student and Scholar Services

Baylor University
One Bear Place #97381
Waco, TX 76798-7381

ISSS Office:
Phone: (254)710-1461
Fax: (254) 710-1468
Email: ISSS_Support@baylor.edu

20131029_rr_27166

Melanie Smith,International Student Relations Coordinator
Phone: (254)710-4825
Email: internationalstudentrelations@baylor.edu

20131029_rr_27184

Alexine Burke, International Student Advisor
Phone: (254)710-4826
Email: Alexine_Burke@baylor.edu

20131029_rr_27191

Treva Hall, SEVIS Coordinator
Phone: (254)710-4858
Email: Treva_Hall@baylor.edu

20131029_rr_27200

Leslie Hicks, International Student Program Coordinator
Phone: (254)710-6783
Email: Leslie_Hicks@baylor.edu

20131029_rr_27164

Delores Melendez, International Student Records Management Associate
Phone: (254)710-1461
Email: Delores_Melendez@baylor.edu


Follow us Online!





Facebook