Campus Sculpture Committee

Reporting Line

The Campus Sculpture Committee reports to the Vice President for Finance and Administration.

Composition of Membership

The committee is composed of nine faculty members selected by Committee on Committees, along with one student representative.

Committee Charge Responsibilities

The Campus Sculpture Committee considers proposals for the construction, purchase, or exhibition of sculpture and the construction of memorials/monuments and their placement in the University environment. Following careful review, the committee forwards its recommendations to the administration.

Committee Members, 2019-2020

DeLouche, Sean Department of Art & Art History
Hemenway, Arna B. English
Jordan, Richard Political Science
King, Elise Family and Consumer Science
Long, Kara Desire University Libraries
Martinez, Tiffani  Student Representative
Matthews, Lorin Physics
Otto, Ashley Marketing
Powell, Gerald Law
Smith, David, Chair History