Sing Procedures Committee

Reporting Line

The Sing Procedures Committee reports to the Vice President for Student Life and the Dean of Student Campus Life.

Composition of Membership

Members of the Sing Procedures Committee include the following:

  • Six faculty members, including at least one from Theatre and one from Music.
  • Two students selected by the Student Body President, one former Sing participant, and one student who is not a member of any participating group.
  • ex-officio, non-voting: Director of Student Activities, Coordinator of Special Performances, and Manager of Waco Hall.

Committee Charge Responsibilities

The committee establishes and enforces guidelines for All University Sing.

Committee Members, 2021-2022

Brewer, Brian Truett
Burchett, Matt Director, Bill Daniel Student Center
Gilliam, Joshua Director, Waco Hall
Hillman, Kathy Robinson University Libraries-Keston Center 
Hosoda-Ayer, Kae Keyboard Studies
Lachman,  Emily  Student Representative
Mathis, Cheryl Assistant Director of Campus Programs
Milne, Garrett  Student Representative
Percy, JoJo Theatre Arts
Rylander, Jonathan ECS Mechanical Engineering
Vickers, Tanner Student Activities
White, David Classics