Truett Seminary to Name Honorary Alumni

August 24, 2009
George W. Truett Theological Seminary will honor several people as honorary alumni during its fall convocation August 25th. They include Mark Brister, founder of Mark Brister Ministries of Alvarado; Dorisanne Cooper, pastor of Lake Shore Baptist Church in Waco; Kathy Hillman, Associate Dean of Technology for Baylor's Moody Library; David Lowrie, pastor of First Church in Canyon and president of the Baptist General Convention of Texas; and Bernie Moraga, Cooperative Baptist Fellowship missional global church engagement specialist.
Are you looking for more News?