Upcoming Confereneces at Truett Seminary

January 26, 2006
The Annual Conference for Pastors and Laymen will be held at Truett Seminary on February 6-8, 2006. Speakers include: Billy Kim, Paul Powell, Joel Gregory, Dennis Wiles, Todd Still, Randall O'Brien, Wanda Bolton-Davis, and Michael Evans. Registration for this conference is free. Online registration and the conference schedule are available online at https://www.baylor.edu/truett/index.php?id=22184

The First Annual Ministerial Ethics Conference sponsored by The Christian Ethics Today Foundation will be held at Truett Seminary on February 13-14, 2006. Speakers include: Tony Campolo, James E. Carter, Joel Gregory, Julie Pennington-Russell, Joe Trull, and Philip Wise. The registration fee for this conference is $25.

For more information please check out the the Truett Pastoral Conference website here at https://www.baylor.edu/truett/index.php?id=22184
Are you looking for more News?