Contact Us

Transfer Year Experience Leadership


TransferLLC@Baylor.edu
254-710-2775

Austin Morell
Program Director, Transfer Student Success
Austin_Morell@baylor.edu
254-710-2775

Sean Strehlow
Graduate Apprentice, Transfer Student Success
Sean_Strehlow@baylor.edu
254-710-2775

University Parks Leadership

Kaleb Loomis 
Residence Hall Director, University Parks Apartments
Kaleb_Loomis@baylor.edu
254-710-2773

Courtney Streat 
Assistant Residence Hall Director, University Parks Apartments
Courtney_Streat@baylor.edu
254-710-2774

Dr. Bob Kane
University Parks Faculty in Residence
Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Bob_Kane@Baylor.edu

Brandon Connor
University Parks Resident Chaplain
Brandon_Connor@baylor.edu

Transfer Student Success

Sid Richardson, 079
One Bear Place #97021
Waco, TX 76798

(254) 710-2775